Take Your Home Theater to the Next Level

3D-Capable 9.1 Ch Aramid Fiber Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System with Smart TV

BH9430PW

  • Aramid Fiber
  • LG Smart TV
  • 9.1 Channel Immersive Sound
  • CINEMA 3D SOUND
  • 3D BLU-RAY HOME THEATER
Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unit is flawless, performs very well. This unit was bought to replace a previous LG home theater system. When I sent it back to LG for repairs the parts weren't available at the time, so LG gave me a full refund including shipping cost even though the unit was over 2 years beyond the warranty period. I will continue to use LG products in the future. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuning sound I really love this home theater system, using it with my LG smart TV, so i am an LG person, the sound quality is awesome as well as the design. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was well made This is one of the best system that I have ever own and with no problems with this unit, And it has one of the best sound that I have ever heard March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to set up, high quality wiring, good sound The LG sound system has higher grade speaker wiring than my Samson surround system which can only convert DVD/ Blu-ray movies to 3D. This particular LG surround sound system can covert any 2D to 3D -my main reason for buying a second surround system.The rear speakers are many used for sound effects and hardly ever used for voice unlike my Samson system. I just wish it had as many sound options as my Samson system. Over all I give it a 3 to 4 rating. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound, lots of features... Great sound quality, easy set up, and many options make this a great entertainment surround sound system. It has really brought my movies to life. I cannot believe what I was missing. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issues after two months Within the last two days, my surround sound has started cutting out. The audio cuts out completely about every 10-15 minutes. The only way to get the audio back is to turn the LG receiver off then turn it back on. This LG unit is an upgrade from a 15 year old Sansui surround sound that was set up to the same TV-Cable. In the time I had the Sansui unit, I did not have a single issue with it. It is very frustrating to have issues with my LG unit I bought two months ago. The issue with the sound going completely out, coupled with the fact that the rear wireless speakers have always made a popping sound when it goes from a show to the commercials does not have me feeling to well about my LG purchase. Claim submitted with LG, so we'll see how their customer support is. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome WARNING NOT FOR A SMALL ROOM ! I Bought this system a month ago on sale. If your looking for a Great system for a large room this is the one . Sound Is awesome . Works Great with Direct-tv blue ray will blow u away cons freezes up on some apps from time to time Wish the browser supported Flash Player. Some wireless keyboard mouse make the Speakers pop. I bought it for the surround sound and blue ray so the cons are not that important to me. 2nd update came out today so maybe they fixed the cons. keep up the good work LG January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't blame LG First I want to say my husband and I love this system. For an out of the box home theater system this ranks high marks! The only thing that bothers me is that I would prefer a lighter color, like white or beige, too much black and very noticeable against light walls. The reviewer below that gave it one star because it freezes up, blames LG but it is more than likely his/her internet provider. If your internet is slow then the system is not going to respond like it should when using Apps etc. I have only used this system 1 1/2 months so will see how it holds up. January 5, 2014
2 Next>>

The BH9430PW is the perfect addition to your entertainment center. With 9.1 Channel Immersive Sound, you get surround sound plus vertical sound for a truly incredible sound experience. And, with Smart TV you can enjoy movies, music and apps direct from the Internet to your TV easily accessed through Built-in Wi-Fi®. Want to watch a 3D movie with the kids? We've got you covered. This home theater system plays DVDs as well as 3D and 2D Blu-rays so you can maximize your entertainment possibilities.

Disclaimer: Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close