To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®

  • BP350

Key Features

  • BLU-RAY/DVD/CD Playback
  • Premium Content Providers
  • Built-in WiFi
  • DLNA Certified
  • Smart Hi-Fi Compatible
The Content You Want At Your Fingertips

The Content You Want At Your Fingertips

Access premium content from providers like Netflix®, Hulu Plus® and YouTube® to stream your favorite movies and TV shows. LG connects you to the content that you and your family want¹.

Plays Blu-ray & DVDs

Plays Blu-ray & DVDs

Make the most of your HDTV. Blu-ray disc playback delivers exceptional Full HD 1080p video performance along with stunning hi-definition sound. LG Blu-ray players also play DVDs, so there is no need to replace your old DVD collection. Not only that, DVD Up-Scaling delivers exceptional image quality with 1080p up scaling via HDMI.

Built-In Wi-Fi®

Built-In Wi-Fi®

Connecting your LG A/V product to the Internet and the world of online content is easy when you have Wi-Fi® built in. If you have an existing wireless broadband network, setup is simple, and you don't need to worry about messy wires.

PREMIUM CONTENT PROVIDERS
Netflix® Yes
Amazon Instant Video® Yes
Hulu Plus® Yes
Vudu® Yes
Pandora® Yes
Youtube® Yes
MLB.tv® Yes
Spotify® Yes
Rhapsody® Yes
vTuner® Yes
AP® Yes
Viewster® Yes
FEATURES
SIMPLINK Yes
USB Playback Yes
Music Flow CD/USB Source Yes
LG AV Remote App Yes
External HDD Playback Yes
1080p Upscaling Yes
Noise Reduction Yes
NTSC⇔PAL Conversion Yes
DIMENSIONS & WEIGHTS
Unit Dimensions (W x H x D) 10.6" x 1.7" x 7.7"
Shipping Dimensions (W x H x D) 12.0" x 3.0" x 10.8"
Shipping Weight 2.89 lbs
Net Weight 1.90 lbs
DISC PLAYBACK CAPABILITY
BD-Rom Yes
BD-R Yes
BD-RE Yes
DVD-ROM Yes
DVD-R Yes
DVD+R Yes
DVD+RW Yes
Audio CD Yes
DTS-CD Yes
DVD-RW Yes
CD-R/RW Yes
VIDEO FORMAT
MPEG2 Yes
MPEG4 AVC (H.264) Yes
SMPTE VC1 (VC-9) Yes
MKV Yes
AVC Rec Yes
AVCHD Yes
M4V Yes
WMV Yes
FLV Yes
3GP Yes
MPEG-1 Yes
MP4 Yes
MOV Yes
VOB Yes
TS Yes
DAT Yes
AUDIO FORMAT
LPCM Yes
Dolby Digital Yes
Dolby Digital Plus Yes
Dolby True HD Yes
DTS Yes
DTS 2.0 + Digital Out Yes
DTS-HD Master Audio Yes
MPEG 1/2 L2 Yes
MP3 Yes
AAC Yes
WMA Yes
FLAC Yes
CONNECTIVITY
Wi-Fi® Yes
HDMI® Out Yes
USB Yes
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
Remote Control Yes
Remote Control Batteries Yes
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
Unit Dimensions (W x H x D) 10.6" x 1.7" x 7.7"
Shipping Dimensions (W x H x D) 12.0" x 3.0" x 10.8"
Unit Weight 1.90 lbs
Shipping Weight 2.89 lbs
POWER
Power Consumption 12W
Standby Mode 0.5 W
WARRANTY / UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor
UPC 719192597129

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely slow, missing features Bought at walmart, but it runs very slow, and reboots every time I change CDs or DVDs. The box showed that it could do YouTube and Facebook, but it won't do Facebook. Waste of money...
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Streaming channels freezing When I 1st purchased this product I have problem with Netflix and Hulu freezing while shows were being viewed, so I put it removed it from my television. Recently I reconnected the player and it is still having the same issues, I was hoping they would have created a fix for this problem. I guess I am the only 1 having this problem.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good player but software needs some improvements. Got this recently and works great. The only problem is that it will not remember your WiFi password and if it loses internet a message will pop up without a close button when you are watching dvds and Blu Rays telling you to check your internet connection. Because of this I give it four stars. If it didn't have software issues I would give it five.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm a little disappointed in the software. If the BP350 is not set for the Quick Start or Fast On option it will not remember the log in to the WIFI network. causing you to have to re-enter it. Secondly, when watching a movie on the USB, flashdrive, if you "Stop" and quit, it does not remember where you left off. You have to fast forward from the beginning all over again. It does remember when you stop a DVD or blueray disk. The software is not intuitive. Overall I give it 3 stars for average.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price For the price it does everything it says it will do, very well.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing images I bought this because my blu-ray discs deliver wonderful image and sound. It was easy to install and it is easy to use. The other features will take some time to learn, and they look like a great bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for bluray and streaming I purchased this about a month ago and we love it. We use it to play bluray but more for the streaming apps. I just wish it had Amazon music app with the video. Also the remote signal is bad, needs to really be pointed straight at the player to function properly
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long I bought this unit and it quit after a few uses. After much hassle I finally got a refund.
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05168922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View BP350 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

It seems that Closed Caption or subtitle is not working on the Hulu on my LG BP-350. It's working on Hulu website or Hulu app. Can you please send ticket to someone to update the software to support the closed caption for the deaf people please?

Asked by: adriangil
Thank you for this information. We will get this forwarded to the appropriate team to look into. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-16

HDMI ports on my TV are broken. Flat screen tv. Can this device still be hooked up without HDMI ports ? 

Asked by: Jessie23
The only output on the LG Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®, Model # BP350 is the HDMI® Out so if your HDMI ports on your TV are defective, you will not be able to "hook it up"...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-12-06

How can I get the remote app to connect on my phone... it keeps saying it can't find my device. ?? 

Asked by: Hannah2316
It sounds like we'll need to walk through some troubleshooting for your media player. Please head over to our support team via @LGUSSupport on Twitter so that we can dig into this a little more for you. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-28

Will this player automatically switch LG tv to proper input and be ready to go?

Asked by: Gege43
Hello, some TV's have the ability to auto sense the input but not all. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-11-16

Is there away to not have to punch in the internet password everytime we get on Netflix ?

Asked by: Deanna29
We will certainly get this forwarded to our R&D department to look into this. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what is going on so we can improve. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-10

Hi , can cast yo muy lg bp350? Using LG cast?

Asked by: Alan 123
This player can play video, audio and photo files contained in your Android device. Connect the Android device to the unit with a USB cable to micro-USB cable. You must make sure that MTP is activated on your Android device. Additional instructions on how to play files from your Android device please refer to page 30 of the owner's manual. If you need to download a copy of your owner's manual please refer to http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-BP350#manuals ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-08

Can i cast to my Lg BP 350 using any cast app ir LG Cast?

Asked by: Alan 123
This player can play video, audio and photo files contained in your Android device. Connect the Android device to the unit with a USB cable to micro-USB cable. You must make sure that MTP is activated on your Android device. Additional instructions on how to play files from your Android device please refer to page 30 of the owner's manual. If you need to download a copy of your owner's manual please refer to http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-BP350#manuals ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-11-08

How come I have the premium option on my screen but don't have the option to download applications?

Asked by: Brittni90
We appreciate your interest in this BluRay player and its features. According to the information on our website, this model was designed for use with Amazon Instant Video, Hulu Plus, Vudu, Pandora, YouTube, MLB.tv, Spotify, Rhapsody, vTuner, AP and Viewster. It would not be possible to download additional apps.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05168922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT