To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®

  • BP350

Key Features

  • BLU-RAY/DVD/CD Playback
  • Premium Content Providers
  • Built-in WiFi
  • DLNA Certified
  • Smart Hi-Fi Compatible
The Content You Want At Your Fingertips

The Content You Want At Your Fingertips

Access premium content from providers like Netflix®, Hulu Plus® and YouTube® to stream your favorite movies and TV shows. LG connects you to the content that you and your family want¹.

Plays Blu-ray & DVDs

Plays Blu-ray & DVDs

Make the most of your HDTV. Blu-ray disc playback delivers exceptional Full HD 1080p video performance along with stunning hi-definition sound. LG Blu-ray players also play DVDs, so there is no need to replace your old DVD collection. Not only that, DVD Up-Scaling delivers exceptional image quality with 1080p up scaling via HDMI.

Built-In Wi-Fi®

Built-In Wi-Fi®

Connecting your LG A/V product to the Internet and the world of online content is easy when you have Wi-Fi® built in. If you have an existing wireless broadband network, setup is simple, and you don't need to worry about messy wires.

PREMIUM CONTENT PROVIDERS
Netflix® Yes
Amazon Instant Video® Yes
Hulu Plus® Yes
Vudu® Yes
Pandora® Yes
Youtube® Yes
MLB.tv® Yes
Spotify® Yes
Rhapsody® Yes
vTuner® Yes
AP® Yes
Viewster® Yes
FEATURES
SIMPLINK Yes
USB Playback Yes
Music Flow CD/USB Source Yes
LG AV Remote App Yes
External HDD Playback Yes
1080p Upscaling Yes
Noise Reduction Yes
NTSC⇔PAL Conversion Yes
DIMENSIONS & WEIGHTS
Unit Dimensions (W x H x D) 10.6" x 1.7" x 7.7"
Shipping Dimensions (W x H x D) 12.0" x 3.0" x 10.8"
Shipping Weight 2.89 lbs
Net Weight 1.90 lbs
DISC PLAYBACK CAPABILITY
BD-Rom Yes
BD-R Yes
BD-RE Yes
DVD-ROM Yes
DVD-R Yes
DVD+R Yes
DVD+RW Yes
Audio CD Yes
DTS-CD Yes
DVD-RW Yes
CD-R/RW Yes
VIDEO FORMAT
MPEG2 Yes
MPEG4 AVC (H.264) Yes
SMPTE VC1 (VC-9) Yes
MKV Yes
AVC Rec Yes
AVCHD Yes
M4V Yes
WMV Yes
FLV Yes
3GP Yes
MPEG-1 Yes
MP4 Yes
MOV Yes
VOB Yes
TS Yes
DAT Yes
AUDIO FORMAT
LPCM Yes
Dolby Digital Yes
Dolby Digital Plus Yes
Dolby True HD Yes
DTS Yes
DTS 2.0 + Digital Out Yes
DTS-HD Master Audio Yes
MPEG 1/2 L2 Yes
MP3 Yes
AAC Yes
WMA Yes
FLAC Yes
CONNECTIVITY
Wi-Fi® Yes
HDMI® Out Yes
USB Yes
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
Remote Control Yes
Remote Control Batteries Yes
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
Unit Dimensions (W x H x D) 10.6" x 1.7" x 7.7"
Shipping Dimensions (W x H x D) 12.0" x 3.0" x 10.8"
Unit Weight 1.90 lbs
Shipping Weight 2.89 lbs
POWER
Power Consumption 12W
Standby Mode 0.5 W
WARRANTY / UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor
UPC 719192597129

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for bluray and streaming I purchased this about a month ago and we love it. We use it to play bluray but more for the streaming apps. I just wish it had Amazon music app with the video. Also the remote signal is bad, needs to really be pointed straight at the player to function properly
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long I bought this unit and it quit after a few uses. After much hassle I finally got a refund.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Constantly needs resetting The BP350 is easy to use, and provides good quality viewing of DVDs and BlueRay discs. The most challenging aspect of the BP350 is the wifi connection/streaming performance. For some reason we experience connection and wifi play poor performance quite often. We've eliminated the wifi service and wifi network as the problem. Every couple of days we need to unplug the BP350 from the power source, and plug it back in to reset/reboot the BP350. The unit seems to work fine after that for a day or so, and then it begins to have problems again and we repeat the process.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but.... No problem playing blu-ray and other DVD's. Great picture. However, when streaming Netflix and Amazon, the movies stall. No fun! I didn't have that problem with the other blue-ray player hooked into the same TV with the same Wi-Fi provider.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LG Blue-ray Wi-Fi player It plays flash drives good, but not in the order that you uploaded onto them. The Wi-Fi doesn't allow you to add extra apps, so you have many apps that are no longer any good.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy connect and usr I purchase this Blu-ray player Mainly for the smart capabilities of being able to connect wirelessly to the internet for usage of Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, Etc... I found it extremely easy to connect to my wireless network as well as connect to the television. My only complaint is I'm having difficulty locating an app for my phone that'll stream items from my phone. SmartShare does not seem to have a compatible
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST YET EASY TO SET UP, EASY TO USE, THE PICTURE FROM IT IS GREAT, NO PROBLEMS.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchased this LG Blu Ray player when a competitors player died. Have been well satisfied with the LG product and would definitely purchase an LG product again.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05168922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View BP350 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How come I have the premium option on my screen but don't have the option to download applications?

Asked by: Brittni90
We appreciate your interest in this BluRay player and its features. According to the information on our website, this model was designed for use with Amazon Instant Video, Hulu Plus, Vudu, Pandora, YouTube, MLB.tv, Spotify, Rhapsody, vTuner, AP and Viewster. It would not be possible to download additional apps.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-28

Why is my new built in WiFi blu ray player not getting internet

Asked by: Hkkgr
We apologize about the issue you are having with the Blu ray player. More information will be needed to assist. Is it not finding any networks? Is it finding networks but failing to connect? Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 for better assistance.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-26

Why does it freeze when using the Nexflix app? My router is only ten feet away from my blue ray player. About to take it back to the store.

Asked by: Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
We apologize about the issue you are having with Netflix. What is the speed of your internet? Is the issue only with Netflix? Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 for further assistance.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-25

Can i use any hdmi cable to connect to my tv

Asked by: Chewy the dog
We appreciate your interest in this DVD player. Any brand 1080 or higher HDMI cable would work fine with the unit.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-24

How often is the apps updated or added

Asked by: Moviewatcher39
Apps are updated/added periodically based on the addition of new software to current apps or the compatibility of the unit with new apps.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-21

Can this be mounted on its side?

Asked by: Dinabol
The LG Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®, Model # BP350 is not designed as a vertical mount player and does not have a snap in wire piece that holds the disc in place so that it does not slide out of its tray and jam in the unit...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-16

Looking to buy a replacement remote ?? Please help me 

Asked by: Marisol
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, Encompass Parts. Their contact number, for placing orders and pricing information, is 866-779-7906. You can also use their website, at https://www.encompassparts.com/. The part number for the remote is AKB73896401.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-11

Screen is dim, how to fix

Asked by: Kelley27
Since the unit does not have a screen, I believe we may be taking about the TV picture. If the TV screen is dim, it would be recommended to access the settings on the TV to adjust the picture.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05168922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT