To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

PH150G

Key Features

  • Embedded Battery (up to 2.5 hours)
  • Screen Share (with Miracast, WiDi supporting device)
  • Bluetooth Sound Out
  • Up to 130 lumens
  • 30,000 Hour LED Lamp Life
  • HDMI Input
Suggested Price

$349.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$299.99

Promotion Price*
PH150G Bluetooth Sound Out

Bluetooth Sound Out

Wirelessly stream sound directly from the PH150G projector to a Bluetooth compatible sound system like home audio speakers, headphones or portable speakers to pair big sound to the big viewing experience.

PH150G Connect Wirelessly

Connect Wirelessly

The PH150G has a wireless mirroring function that connects it to a smartphone or a tablet accessing content for projection¹. It also can display movies, pictures, music and even office documents on USB drives too.

PH150G Embedded Battery

Embedded Battery

Take the PH150G projector anywhere, anytime without fumbling with cords or clunky power adapters, and enjoy up to two and a half hours of use.

PH150G Big Vivid Picture

Big Vivid Picture

The PH150G gives you a cinematic viewing experience with up to a 100-inch screen in clear HD picture quality. That's a picture so large it will make your home cinema experience feel like you brought the theater home.

PH150G USB Connection

USB Connection

While watching movies or making presentations, you don't need to connect your PC anymore. Just plug and play USB to watch movies pictures, music, and office files like PPT, Excel and Word.

PH150G 30,000 Hours of Entertainment

30,000 Hours of Entertainment

This projector’s pure LED lamp displays natural and rich colors, and will last up to an estimated 30,000 hours. It means that the lamp does not have to be replaced for 10 years even if the projector is used 8 hours every day.

PROJECTION SYSTEM
WIRELESS
AUDIO
INPUTS / OUTPUTS
POWER
ACCESSORIES
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LG mini projector is fantastic! I received this awesome compact package and was blown away. Easy to set up, easy connection, great picture and portable. Get one!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Monster!!! i got this about a month ago, when i bought my LG V30. it was a promotion gift. my daughter love's it more than i do. Thank you LG for the gift.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Projector for our Home! I got this projector for our new apartment. We decided to not buy a TV, instead we wanted to use this projector to steam videos. This projector actually beams really well and the quality is excellent. It connects well with my phone, my computer, and a USB. I usually save videos on my USB or use my phone to stream videos. It's way above my expectation because I thought it won't be as good because of its size. However, it's performs like a normal projector. I am glad I have this projector instead of a TV! We have been taking this everywhere to watch movies. Sometimes, we just lay in our bed and project it to the ceiling! haha
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little monster I am super impressed with this tiny projector. The image quality is great - the sound could be better but it can easily connect to a bluetooth speaker. Overall very happy with the product - super easy to set up and within a few minutes you have a theatre :). Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with my mini projector This is change the way that I watch entertainment I love the big screen feature it's very easy to handle and it's a very nice design I love the quality
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Projector I got this and it is better than I expected. Streaming from my phone or plugging in the XBox it looks great!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a great item Need to know how to get a clear screen everytime, i know how to focus it but the mirror screen is giving me troubles everytime i try to watch it. But it is a great product. But need help understanding the functionality better. I have tried multiple times
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied I bought this a while ago after getting a new phone (lg v30) and it is amazing best purchase exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05766067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How many colours can play LG PH150G?

Asked by: Levi91
It looks like you're reaching us from Poland, so we recommend checking out their support page here for the most accurate information: www.lg.com/pl/wsparcie. The US PH150G has a native resolution of 1280 x 720. You can find many of the specs listed in the Specification sheet found here: http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-PH150G#manuals ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-04-17

How can I connect this this projector wirelessly with iPhone or iPad? I was not able to connect it to home WiFi.

Asked by: rahulbanjee
Hello, the PH150B does not have Wi-Fi and per the specs it can Screen Share (with Android O/S, WiDi supporting device). ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-02

Can this be used through cable tv?

Asked by: buckeyegirl1978
Hi buckeyegirl1978. That will depend on what type of Set Top Box (STB) you have. While most set-top boxes do have an HDMI out port, there are still some that, while HD-capable, will not support HDMI. The LG LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Screen Share, Model # PH150G has an HDMI In port in the back that can be used to connect to external devices. If your STB does not have an HDMI Out on it, you may want to contact your cable company to inquire about upgrading to one that does...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-03-27

When connected with my LG G 6 smartphone there is excessive buffering from the phone to the projector (but is not buffering on the phone display) can this be trouble shooter?

Asked by: Jenny123456789
We are sorry, we would need more information to answer you question. Please give us a ring at 1-800-243-0000 so we can assist. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-11

How big would the projection be 6ft away?

Asked by: Mbw563
You can find the size of the projection based off of particular measurements in the owners manual on page 26. You can download a copy of the owners manual here: http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-PH150G#manuals ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-02-15

Can iconnect with iphone7

Asked by: Mohammed1991
We are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see- www.lg.com/tr/destek ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-26

Hi, Recently purchased this projecter and was curious to know if it is compatible with an Amazon fire stick?

Asked by: Jmoreira
The LG Portable HD LED Projector, Model # PH150B has an HDMI® port that can be used to connect to external devices...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-12-14

I´m a teacher I need to project things in different classrooms and sometimes I don´t have lots of conditions (to much light, small projecting space) can this projector still work well?

Asked by: Giselda
The LG LED Projector with Embedded Battery and Screen Share, Model # PH150G has a brightness of up to 130 lumens, so the lighting conditions in the room you intend to use it in will need to be ideal, preferably a dark room. Too much ambient light will wash the picture out. It is recommended that you maintain a distance of more than 5 to 7 times the diagonal length of the screen. Watching the screen at a close distance for a long time may be detrimental to your eyesight. The projector needs to be placed in a well-ventilated environment and should be kept out of areas that easily attract dust. It should be placed on a sturdy, level surface, together with the PC or audio/video source. The projector has to be placed at an appropriate distance away from the screen. The distance between the projector and the screen determines the actual size of the image. It has an upward projection of 100% and the shortest distance you can place from the screen is 335 mm (13.3") for a a screen size of 10" and a maximum distance of 3491 mm (137.4") for a screen size of 2540 mm (100")...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05766067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT