To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

Washer Drain Hose Assembly

  • 5215ER2002G

Key Features

  • Washing Machine Drain Hose Assembly
  • Brand New Original Replacement Part
  • Refer to washer's owner manual and read all instructions before use.
TYPE
Type Washer Drain Hose Assembly
DIMENSIONS
Dimensions (WxHxD) 18" x 15" x 2"
Length 80"
Diameter 1"
Product Weight .74 lbs

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Third one to purchase in 4 years These are extremely cheap made and will bust without notice. We have replaced the one on our washer 3 times and we do not move it in and out.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly cheap thin plastic! Cheap flex tubing that cracks after a year. Started leaking slowly so it soaked the underside of the floor before it started leaking enough for me to notice. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap plastic drain hose I'm on my 2nd LG washer and am AGAIN replacing a cracked/broken cheap plastic drain hose. This one I did not know was leaking and it ruined my floor. I've asked for a real rubber drain hose and apparently LG doesn't feel it necessary to have one. I should have known as the first washer had to have 3 drain hoses replaced for the same exact thing. They crack and break at each bend-the one coming out of the back of the washer and the bend where it does into the drain.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watch Installation Do not let the hose drag on the ground or wall. With the constant moving, a concrete or rough surface WILL wear a hole in the tube and LEAK.
Date published: 2014-09-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05059938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View 5215ER2002G Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

will this fit my model LDF6920BB ?

Asked by: pender
The LG Washer Drain Hose Assembly, Part # AEM69493807 is the compatible drain hose for the LG Fully Integrated Dishwasher With Hidden Controls, Model # LDF6920BB...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-27

Is the plastic port on the drain hose connector that the little black rubber hose is connected to supposed to be an open port to the drain or plugged like a vacuumed port? Can you purchase the plastic hose connector by itself?

Asked by: Jack of all trades
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders and pricing information, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. It is highly recommended to enlist the assistance of a qualified service technician for purchase and installation. To make service arrangements, you may either contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000, or you can check our Repair Provider Lookup on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/support/repair/support-repair-provider-lookup.jsp
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-10-29

What is the little rubber hose for? and where does it connect inside of the washing machine?

Asked by: Tboogie
The "little rubber hose" that you are inquiring about for the LG Washer Drain Hose Assembly, Part # 5215ER2002G is the drainage tube that sits behind the drain pump filter cover in the bottom left corner in the front of the machine...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-02

Is this drain hose compatible with Model WT4801CW?  It looks a little different from the one I am replacing.  Thank you.

Asked by: CP4KU
The correct drain hose for the LG 3.7 cu.ft. Large Capacity High Efficiency Top Load Washer, Model # WT4801CW is Part # AEM73732901...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-07

Does this match up to my LG 5270 CW washer?

Asked by: Whoss
If you are inquiring about the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG 4.9 cu.ft. MEGA Capacity High Efficiency Top Load Washer, Model # WT5270CW (just needed to be sure that this is the model that you are inquiring about since you didn't give the full model number), the correct drain hose assembly for it will be Part # AEM73732901 or the equivalent Part # 5215EA1001A...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-03

This this drain hose match up with my washer mode number WT5070CW?

Asked by: Azgoat
The LG Drain Hose Assembly, Part # AEM73732901 is the correct drain hose for the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG 4.7 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity High Efficiency Top Load Washer with WaveForce™, Model # WT5070CW...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-01-24

I need extended washer discharge hose. Lg model number is WT1501CW. Is this hose longer than the original discharge  hose already installed on my washer?   Thanks

Asked by: Navdeep
I apologize, but no; all of the drain hoses provided by our company will measure the same, as the length is such for optimal performance of the machine.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-08-05

Hi, is this compatible for LG top loader machine WT-R10686? Thanks

Asked by: Meggsy
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Australia. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/au/support/contact/support-here-to-help.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05059938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT