Discontinued Product

It's a lean, mean, easy-clean microwaving machine

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT1510SV

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
Enlarge

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT1510SV

DOWNLOAD PDF
  • TrueCookPlus™
  • TCP Code Cooking
  • Sensor Cook Options
  • Power Levels
  • Auto and Rapid Defrost
  • EZ-On
  • More/Less
  • Custom Set
  • Auto Cook Options
  • Melt/Soften
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 7
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 6
  • Yes
  • Control Type
  • Turntable Diameter
  • EasyClean™ Coating
  • Clock
  • Timer
  • Completion Beeper
  • VFD
  • 14.2"
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Available Colors
  • Silver
  • Cavity (WxHxD)
  • Exterior (WxHxD)
  • Shipping (WxHxD)
  • Weight (Product)
  • Weight (Shipping)
  • 15 21/32" x 10 7/16" x 15 27/32"
  • 21 7/8" x 12 1/2" x 17 7/32"
  • 25 1/10" x 15" x 23 3/10"
  • 16.7 kg
  • 18.8 kg
  • Capacity
  • Wattage
  • Color
  • Type
  • Control Type
  • Display
  • Sensor Cook
  • Melt/Soften
  • Child Lock
  • Warranty
  • 1.5 cu. ft.
  • 1200
  • Silver Spray and Electroplate Decor
  • Counter-top
  • Digital
  • VFD
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 1 Year
Back To Top

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good microwave for the price, close out though Very good microwave but HATE the push button open feature. Much prefer a handle that won't break. Did like the child lock feature, as I fooled my 18 and 21 year old children with that!! Works well as a child lock. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Product for our break room We have two of these in our Common area Break rooms at work. They heat food fast and they look great. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for anything Was looking for new microwave reviews from other customers good and rated very good for price in Consumer Reports. Guess time will tell no problems so far! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Microwave My only complaint, and it really isn't much of a complaint, is that the door sometimes doesn't open the first try after cooking something. But really it is a great microwave, works like it should and looks nice. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some nice features on this microwave. I like everything about it except it does not have where a person can push any of the first six numbers and have it cook for that time period. It does have a push button that starts at 30 seconds and can push until the limit of 3 1/2 minutes is reached. I really like the feature of putting in a potato(s) and just pushing the potato button. It starts after a couple seconds and the potato is cooked. Haven't had it that long to try all the features, and I have yet to find any food item that has the magic button or whatever it is. I assume more and more food products will add it as time goes by. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touch pad should be lunated The microwave preforms very well. Easy to use and clean. Looks good. I would like to have lunated touch pad. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Microwave So I read a lot of reviews before purchasing this microwave. I'm a huge LG fan so I knew I wanted a LG microwave and this one caught my eye. It's so stylish and modern, advanced and works great. I've noticed a lot of people complaining about how complicated it is, but I think they went for the wrong microwave. If you're from an older generation or if you're looking for a SIMPLE microwave, you really shouldn't consider a microwave that was made for a more modern and advanced generation. Chances are, it'd be more difficult to adjust to the change. Anywhere from the age group of 18-40/50, I think this microwave is a great product. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great m/w for the price. Used for an office & works very well, gets used a lot daily with never a complaint August 11, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Cleaning a microwave can be a real hassle. That’s why we’re giving you all the things you love about a microwave plus our new EasyClean interior. Our new EasyClean interior gives you a quick and high performance cleaning inside and out, without using any chemicals. With 1200-watts, sensor cook and True Cook Plus technology, LG is giving you all things you want, with all of the things you need. What other microwave can do that?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close