Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT1513ST

Round and round we go!

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCRT1513ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
  • Eco-On Feature

$179.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this microwave The rounded interior is so easy to clean. There are settings to soften butter and cream cheese. Food heats and cooks evenly. I wish I'd bought it years ago. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features I really like everything about this microwave except the face plate (controls) do not light up. I have to turn on overhead lights to see what I am pushing outside of that, I really like it. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features, like microwave, hate touchpad! I like all the features of this microwave, the easy clean and sensor cooking and the round cavity! It is a good size too. But--the only thing I don't like is the touchpad. It does not have a light behind it and I have to get out my phone light to use it at night. I am taking care of my father (91) and he goes to bed at 8:00 p.m.--if I want pop corn I have to turn on overhead light to use microwave or use my phone light to see the touchpad. Very annoying. Unless it is supposed to have light and it is broken? June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value, Good Features I looked for a microwave that had good size for a good price. This unit even has self cleaning! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good microwave Microwave very easy to use - wish the keyboard lighted up - because difficult to read keyboard at night June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Microwave This was an excellent choice. Quiet, Sturdy, Easy to Use, Cooks Quicker and Defrosts Quicker than any microwave we have ever used. We are very pleased! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and simple to use. Simple to use, clear instructions, and east to clean. Cooking is consistent with repeated items. Definitely recommend for anyone May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lot of great features My wife and I have been together for 37 years, bought our first microwave back in 1978, we've now had to replace it. We're adjusting to the new features and keep the book handy. We've had it for about a month now and a couple of the features were a real surprise - for instance, cooking fresh veggies, the first time we put the veggies in and hit the veggie button the asparagus was perfect, I thought it was a fluke, so we tried a different quantity, again perfect. The only complaint is that it can be difficult to see the pad without full lighting. As we get use to the settings that will probably change. All in all, fantastic! May 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:56.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040491, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Round and round we go!
With a round interior plus the unique EasyClean™ feature, cleaning is even easier than ever before. The interior eliminates corners so cleaning is a cinch. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT1513ST

LCRT1513ST

$179.99

Suggested Price

top