Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT1513ST

Round and round we go!

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCRT1513ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
  • Eco-On Feature

$179.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Over all this is a great microwave. The only issue I have with it is that, with a black front, it's not always easy to see my selections. I'm used to a white microwave. But I've managed to work around this. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great, missing one important feature We love the microwave. It was purchased for our office kitchen. Looks good, works well. Except, it is missing the one button start. When you want one minute, you need to push one, then start. Every other microwave we've owned is different. When you push 1, it starts cooking for 1 minute. 1-6. Other than that, we love it. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed I neglected to thoroughly study the features of this countertop microwave oven before purchasing it. I focused more on size, capacity, and power. Therefore, I was disappointed that it does not include the functions featured on my previous microwave, especially a re-heat function. Otherwise, it serves its purpose. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good No trouble yet but the push buttons are dark and can't see them. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent product. We replaced a microwave that was about 20 years old (seriously...). This new microwave is amazing! It actually heats up food in record time for our house! :) February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave for my space I was limited for size, and found that this unit fit the bill. The microwave looks nice and is easy to keep clean. The features are great, it does everything I need it to do, and has a nice stainless steel interior also. This is my first LG microwave so I am hoping it will hold up to our families use. The unit is quiet when operating. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this product! It is beautiful, quiet and easy to use. I especially like the easy to clean coating on the inside. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Microwave Nice attractive microwave. Works well. The control pad is a bit hard to see as others have noted. Our old microwave died and we had a limited choice of store models for replacement. This was the largest one they had in the store (our old one was 2.1 cf). Actually cost more than the one we replaced so we had to pony up a few extra bucks over the warranty amount to get it. Easy to use, the features are typical for a microwave. The cabinet vibrates a bit. Holding the side with your hand can stop the vibration so I may need to tighten some screws (don't want to void the warranty though). All in all, it's a nice microwave that will hopefully last longer than our old one did. January 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:42:50.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040491, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Round and round we go!
With a round interior plus the unique EasyClean™ feature, cleaning is even easier than ever before. The interior eliminates corners so cleaning is a cinch. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT1513ST

LCRT1513ST

$179.99

Suggested Price

top