Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT1513ST

Round and round we go!

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCRT1513ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
  • Eco-On Feature

$179.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features, like microwave, hate touchpad! I like all the features of this microwave, the easy clean and sensor cooking and the round cavity! It is a good size too. But--the only thing I don't like is the touchpad. It does not have a light behind it and I have to get out my phone light to use it at night. I am taking care of my father (91) and he goes to bed at 8:00 p.m.--if I want pop corn I have to turn on overhead light to use microwave or use my phone light to see the touchpad. Very annoying. Unless it is supposed to have light and it is broken? June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value, Good Features I looked for a microwave that had good size for a good price. This unit even has self cleaning! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good microwave Microwave very easy to use - wish the keyboard lighted up - because difficult to read keyboard at night June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and simple to use. Simple to use, clear instructions, and east to clean. Cooking is consistent with repeated items. Definitely recommend for anyone May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lot of great features My wife and I have been together for 37 years, bought our first microwave back in 1978, we've now had to replace it. We're adjusting to the new features and keep the book handy. We've had it for about a month now and a couple of the features were a real surprise - for instance, cooking fresh veggies, the first time we put the veggies in and hit the veggie button the asparagus was perfect, I thought it was a fluke, so we tried a different quantity, again perfect. The only complaint is that it can be difficult to see the pad without full lighting. As we get use to the settings that will probably change. All in all, fantastic! May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY FRUSTRATING KEYPAD This product has a worthless keypad. I can't believe the LG design team can put such a great product together & give it such an awful keypad. I read the reviews that said the keypad was difficult to see & I went to check on this product 'in store' & compared it to the previous model & it appeared to be an improvement over last year's model, but no, not a chance. Everything else on this microwave is good except what you must use EVERY time one uses it... the keypad. As ghetto as it sounds, I keep a flashlight next to the microwave ... all of the time. Only in the brightest of light conditions is this keypad not a nuisance. I'm all about things being user friendly, and this keypad is nowhere close to having the minimum amount of contrast between the text & it's background color that it really needs. Good design includes being user friendly. I'd love to give this microwave a two thumbs up, but can't with this extremely frustrating keypad... come on LG, please fix this issue ASAP so future customers don't have the same hassle to deal with that the rest of us are dealing with DAILY. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this microwave. We replaced a microwave we had for years. We loved that microwave, but it was really beginning to go. We like this one because it's the same power level, has a nice roomy interior that won't rust out, is very easy to clean, and unlike many others today, it does have an interior light!! Like almost everyone else we have a real problem seeing the keypad. It could be larger, contrasted better or backlit. I would appreciate having it above all the entries that are now on top of it. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my LG Microwave!! this microwave is oh so easy to operate, lots of interior space without taking up alot of room. cooks to just the right temperature. so glad we bought this model over several other brands we looked at. looks great too. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T12:49:47.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040491, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Round and round we go!
With a round interior plus the unique EasyClean™ feature, cleaning is even easier than ever before. The interior eliminates corners so cleaning is a cinch. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT1513ST

LCRT1513ST

$179.99

Suggested Price

top