Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT1513SW

Round and round we go!

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCRT1513SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
  • Eco-On Feature

$169.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, good price and clean lines I'm very pleased with the functions: heats in less time than my previous microwaves, the thaw feature works very well. I love the rounded interior which gives more room for different size bakeware and makes cleaning easier. It's smaller than my other on the outside but inside is actually larger. Looks nice on the counter My only change would be the volume of the signal at the end, it's a little loud, but that may a personal thing. I do like that it signals again about a minute later so you don't forget you have something that's ready. I'm very pleased with this purchase. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good product Overall good product, only problem noticed so far is the size/coloring of the writing on the controls, little hard to read. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Microwave This was an excellent choice. Quiet, Sturdy, Easy to Use, Cooks Quicker and Defrosts Quicker than any microwave we have ever used. We are very pleased! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot to like about this Microwave Very high capacity for the overall size. Really like the look of the product. It could use a lighted keypad and the finger prints are hard to keep off. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this microwave The rounded interior is so easy to clean. There are settings to soften butter and cream cheese. Food heats and cooks evenly. I wish I'd bought it years ago. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features I really like everything about this microwave except the face plate (controls) do not light up. I have to turn on overhead lights to see what I am pushing outside of that, I really like it. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my LG Microwave!! this microwave is oh so easy to operate, lots of interior space without taking up alot of room. cooks to just the right temperature. so glad we bought this model over several other brands we looked at. looks great too. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY FRUSTRATING KEYPAD This product has a worthless keypad. I can't believe the LG design team can put such a great product together & give it such an awful keypad. I read the reviews that said the keypad was difficult to see & I went to check on this product 'in store' & compared it to the previous model & it appeared to be an improvement over last year's model, but no, not a chance. Everything else on this microwave is good except what you must use EVERY time one uses it... the keypad. As ghetto as it sounds, I keep a flashlight next to the microwave ... all of the time. Only in the brightest of light conditions is this keypad not a nuisance. I'm all about things being user friendly, and this keypad is nowhere close to having the minimum amount of contrast between the text & it's background color that it really needs. Good design includes being user friendly. I'd love to give this microwave a two thumbs up, but can't with this extremely frustrating keypad... come on LG, please fix this issue ASAP so future customers don't have the same hassle to deal with that the rest of us are dealing with DAILY. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:39.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040780, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Round and round we go!
With a round interior plus the unique EasyClean™ feature, cleaning is even easier than ever before.The interior eliminates corners so cleaning is a cinch. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT1513SW

LCRT1513SW

$169.99

Suggested Price

top