Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT1513SW

Round and round we go!

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCRT1513SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
  • Eco-On Feature

$169.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my LG Microwave!! this microwave is oh so easy to operate, lots of interior space without taking up alot of room. cooks to just the right temperature. so glad we bought this model over several other brands we looked at. looks great too. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lot of great features My wife and I have been together for 37 years, bought our first microwave back in 1978, we've now had to replace it. We're adjusting to the new features and keep the book handy. We've had it for about a month now and a couple of the features were a real surprise - for instance, cooking fresh veggies, the first time we put the veggies in and hit the veggie button the asparagus was perfect, I thought it was a fluke, so we tried a different quantity, again perfect. The only complaint is that it can be difficult to see the pad without full lighting. As we get use to the settings that will probably change. All in all, fantastic! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this microwave. We replaced a microwave we had for years. We loved that microwave, but it was really beginning to go. We like this one because it's the same power level, has a nice roomy interior that won't rust out, is very easy to clean, and unlike many others today, it does have an interior light!! Like almost everyone else we have a real problem seeing the keypad. It could be larger, contrasted better or backlit. I would appreciate having it above all the entries that are now on top of it. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Over all this is a great microwave. The only issue I have with it is that, with a black front, it's not always easy to see my selections. I'm used to a white microwave. But I've managed to work around this. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good No trouble yet but the push buttons are dark and can't see them. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great, missing one important feature We love the microwave. It was purchased for our office kitchen. Looks good, works well. Except, it is missing the one button start. When you want one minute, you need to push one, then start. Every other microwave we've owned is different. When you push 1, it starts cooking for 1 minute. 1-6. Other than that, we love it. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by intuitve panel, good design This microwave is sleek looking with an intuitive panel. A backlit panel would be preferred in order to easily see the features. Otherwise this oven is great. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed I neglected to thoroughly study the features of this countertop microwave oven before purchasing it. I focused more on size, capacity, and power. Therefore, I was disappointed that it does not include the functions featured on my previous microwave, especially a re-heat function. Otherwise, it serves its purpose. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:12:27.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040780, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Round and round we go!
With a round interior plus the unique EasyClean™ feature, cleaning is even easier than ever before.The interior eliminates corners so cleaning is a cinch. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT1513SW

LCRT1513SW

$169.99

Suggested Price

top