Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT1513SW

Round and round we go!

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCRT1513SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
  • Eco-On Feature

$169.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A POWERFUL BEAUTY This Stainless Steel LG Microwave is beautiful as well as very powerful and easy to use. The ceramic interior is very easy to clean and the exterior can be cleaned with just a wipe. It is very sturdy and well made. I am now considering other LG major appliances for my kitchen. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent microwave, very easy to use. We wanted a countertop microwave that was not to big and not too small. We looked at several models. We found the LG to be the best in size and the price was very good. We have been using it for 3 months and have had no problems. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best ever I've owned 8 microwaves over the years , this is the best. The power is great . Easy controls. But the best yet ,it's so easy to keep clean . The inside corners are rounded, no crevices to trap food.. I love it. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You won't go wrong buying this microwave I bought this microwave about 2 months ago. It has several good features, including variable power settings. I do not have a problem seeing the numbers on the keypad, as others have noted. Sometimes you have to search for a function on the keypad (such as the kitchen timer). Once you get used to the keypad, there is no problem. The only issue is with the length of the electrical cord. It is VERY short. The owners manual has a silly disclaimer about 'reducing risks from becoming entangled in or tripping over a longer cord' -- when did a power cord ever drag on the ground??? It also recommends having 'a qualified electrician install an outlet near the appliance'.... That would cost about as much as the microwave itself. As also recommended, I purchased an extension cord with the same electrical rating (meaning the amps) as the microwave and so far, so good. (They don't tell you that electrical rating means amps). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product perfect features countertop size Features work fantastic. Footprint is deceiving as design of inside accommodates large platters. Lots of power for all our applications. Looks great on the countertop quality workmanship inside & out. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product was worth the money Great looking - works great, stainless cleans easily. easy to work, quiet. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Product The microwave is great. We miss a few auto reheating features that our old microwave had and the keypad is a little dark for our eyes. However, the auto cook and other features work just as advertised and the hints in the manual for the power levels has been very useful. Overall, it is a very good product. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product fit the space nicely This microwave works well. I miss the ability to have the choice of "nightlight" May 10, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Round and round we go!
With a round interior plus the unique EasyClean™ feature, cleaning is even easier than ever before.The interior eliminates corners so cleaning is a cinch. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT1513SW

LCRT1513SW

$169.99

Suggested Price

top