Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST

The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave I use this at work to heat lunches and snacks during the day. Wonderful performance! It heats food quickly and evenly, and I love the easy clean interior. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Microwave is working good, only if the letters was more visual and the inside light was more bright I was to give 5 stars. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with my purchase I bought this microwave when our old faithful just up and died one morning. Overall I'm pleased with what we got for the price though I do still miss the old one. Huge price difference though so that's to be expected. I wish the buttons were easier to read but I'd read that in other reviews and decided I could live with it, so I am. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awesome full size microwave. This is a awesome full size microwave oven. It surpasses my expectations. Does everything you want and more. Have had no issues with it at all. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and large enough to make my wife happy! Great quality and even better value! My wife's old kenmore which she had almost as long as she has had her son blew up the other night and she was pretty sad about it. We wasted no time and went shopping for both our sakes and shortly after entering our store of choice she was immediately drawn to this model due to its features and size. After a quick glance at a few reviews we took a chance and took one home and we both have been very happy with the power,features and overall quality of this unit. All is right in our home again thanks to LG and their products! My wife is smiling again! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, but... This unit has more features than I'll probably ever use. I love the rounded rear instead of square corners, easier to clean and the 2.0 cu.ft. model means I can finally use my larger cooking dishes. The only gripe I have is it's impossible to read the display pad...you need to turn on every light in the kitchen or use a flashlight, even in the daytime. Lets brighten up the lettering or illuminate it please! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this microwave! We use our microwave on a daily basis and I have to say, this is the BEST model we have ever owned. It heats well, has a grey, curved interior making it easy to clean and is aesthetically attractive when closed. We also bought the trim kit, which is also perfection. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This microwave is large enough for my dishes, etc. I absolutely love this microwave. I love the timer and also the large interior. It is easy to clean and easy to use. Big enough for baking and small enough for popping popcorn. I use it every day!!!! Great Product!!! LG is the best! September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT2010ST

LCRT2010ST

$199.99

Suggested Price

top