Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST

The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Works as expected Auto cook works great, auto defrost works great, the shape of the inside really makes cleaning easy June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great! Product is very streamlined and has amazing power. Very pleased. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price Point vs Performance: Excellent Superbly manufactured. Front protective see-thru plate excellent (not flimsy like others). Controls very well thought out. "TrueCookPlus" feature makes it technologically advanced. EZ-ON button is Great! (For "One-Touch" Cooking). Easy to Clean. Great Power 1200 watts cooking power. Great Styling. Very stable on countertop. Door is a joy to open and close (very easy). Sensor touch cooking feature. Even has a Kitchen Timer function! This stood out in the store where I bought it. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large, easy-to-clean interior, works well We do like most of the features and love the interior for space and easy clean-up. The worst feature is the hard-to-read touchpad. It should've been either back-lit or have a brighter print color. Most of the time we need to turn on an overhead light to read the panel. Maybe LG can come up with a brighter decal overlay to place on the touchpad panel? The button to depress to open the door is also a little bit clumsy/awkward to use. Seems like it's too narrow and that you really have to depress it evenly. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and value I have a new kitchen and had this microwave built in above my pantry so it is eye-level. It cooks fast and has a very large interior. All my appliances are LG and I am totally satisfied with them all. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful microwave I have only had the microwave a short time and have not yet tried all the features but what I have used is great and perfect for my needs. It is easy to understand and really like the curve inside for ease of cleaning. Reading the other reviews made up my mind to choose this particular model and happy I did. It is one of the best microwaves I have ever had. You can just tell the quality by the look, feel and use of it. I have a feeling that I will not need a new microwave in a very long time. There is one small thing I wish it did have, and that would be a light behind the numbers like the clock has. You can't see the numbers in the dark. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for low price We bought LG Microwave first time and we are very impresses with the quality performance. We are glad that we decided to buy this microwave. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Appliance Works very well. More powerful than my old microwave. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:44.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT2010ST

LCRT2010ST

$199.99

Suggested Price

top