Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST

The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awesome full size microwave. This is a awesome full size microwave oven. It surpasses my expectations. Does everything you want and more. Have had no issues with it at all. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and large enough to make my wife happy! Great quality and even better value! My wife's old kenmore which she had almost as long as she has had her son blew up the other night and she was pretty sad about it. We wasted no time and went shopping for both our sakes and shortly after entering our store of choice she was immediately drawn to this model due to its features and size. After a quick glance at a few reviews we took a chance and took one home and we both have been very happy with the power,features and overall quality of this unit. All is right in our home again thanks to LG and their products! My wife is smiling again! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, but... This unit has more features than I'll probably ever use. I love the rounded rear instead of square corners, easier to clean and the 2.0 cu.ft. model means I can finally use my larger cooking dishes. The only gripe I have is it's impossible to read the display pad...you need to turn on every light in the kitchen or use a flashlight, even in the daytime. Lets brighten up the lettering or illuminate it please! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this microwave! We use our microwave on a daily basis and I have to say, this is the BEST model we have ever owned. It heats well, has a grey, curved interior making it easy to clean and is aesthetically attractive when closed. We also bought the trim kit, which is also perfection. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This microwave is large enough for my dishes, etc. I absolutely love this microwave. I love the timer and also the large interior. It is easy to clean and easy to use. Big enough for baking and small enough for popping popcorn. I use it every day!!!! Great Product!!! LG is the best! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG does it again! I purchased nothing but LG products for my new homes. This microwave it great! Very powerful and no annoying alert when the timer goes off,etc. Also love the kitchen timer to time my child's time outs as well as food. Do yourself a favor and look no further than this unit! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features and value for the cost. The round design rather than square back allows for easy cleaning. The features are excellent and it is very easy to operate. We're very pleased. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOA First use - turntable not operating. No manual in box. Customer support says we need service. This is brand new. Headed back to the store. August 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close