Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST

The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good & easy to clean Love how it looks. Some of the features take some getting used to. Move the curved interior as it makes cleaning much easier. Also like the cover over where the microwaves enter. Keeps the area protected. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave oven! I love everything about this microwave oven. There's only one thing that would make me love it even more and that is to have a brew station in it like my last microwave had. I'm still learning the different features of it but so far I love it! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this microwave... The size, the ease of use & the features make this microwave actually kind of fun to use. Also like the fact that it is easy to clean. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost, cook speed/functions & quality R excellent. After spending considerable time researching microwave ovens to put in our office, I found the reviews for this model very positive. Now that I can report back that this oven has not disappointed at all. Its auto cook functions are amazing, cooking speed fast, cosmetically very appealing and well built. If you are looking for a full featured oven with a large cooking area this is a great choice. Our office personnel could not be happier with the LG oven. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best microwave i've ever owned I have always wanted a nice microwave that would do every thing that I wanted without having to keep defrosting, or having to have to keep adding minutes to get my food warm or thawed out all the time. I love this machine, I can sensor heat my food and it is hot when the bell goes off no extra time required. I can set the weight and quantity of food to defrost and that is all it take and it is thawed. I love the stainless steel look easy to wipe clean inside and out and the functions are easy to use and it has a quick set guide for easy directions in the book of setting. I feel everyone should get one. They will not be sorry I promise you March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me It was time to replace my 10 year old unit. This microwave is larger than I need for heating up frozen dinners but fits the cabinet opening perfectly. It has more features than I use now but may use some in the future. It looks great. easy to clean, quiet operation and I like the built in kitchen timer. Pleased with the purchase. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use easy to use; easy to clean; great performance; love to microwave February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Microwave EVER!!! The size, the ease of use & the features make this the best microwave we have ever owned. Can not imagine what we did with out it!!! February 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:46:57.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT2010ST

LCRT2010ST

$199.99

Suggested Price

top