Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST

The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best microwave I have ever used. Love this microwave, it cooks fast and evenly. Cleaning is a breeze thanks to the rounded interior, not more corners to struggle with. You will not be disappointed with this product. I am now an LG convert, thinking about buying an LG TV next! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Life IS Good LG has always been one of my favorite companies to go to for electronic devices. This microwave has all the major elements for setup and quick use a consumer needs. Plus the stainless steel finish and interior has no corners; this makes for easy cleaning! The only downside is the construction material is a little flimsy, but that's what makes it so lightweight, which turns it into a plus. 4 1/2 stars is my vote. Keep up the good work LG! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome microwave I have had this microwave for a month now. This replaced our older microwave we had for 11 years. It was small and not powerful. This LG is the opposite. It has plenty of space for any need and has more than enough power. It is very easy to clean. Now to figure out how to the kids fingers off the glass. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Powerful The interior and turntable provide plenty of room for cooking/heating items I couldn't fit in my previous countertop microwave. And the power is stronger which shortens cooking minutes. Great product! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good & easy to clean Love how it looks. Some of the features take some getting used to. Move the curved interior as it makes cleaning much easier. Also like the cover over where the microwaves enter. Keeps the area protected. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave oven! I love everything about this microwave oven. There's only one thing that would make me love it even more and that is to have a brew station in it like my last microwave had. I'm still learning the different features of it but so far I love it! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this microwave... The size, the ease of use & the features make this microwave actually kind of fun to use. Also like the fact that it is easy to clean. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost, cook speed/functions & quality R excellent. After spending considerable time researching microwave ovens to put in our office, I found the reviews for this model very positive. Now that I can report back that this oven has not disappointed at all. Its auto cook functions are amazing, cooking speed fast, cosmetically very appealing and well built. If you are looking for a full featured oven with a large cooking area this is a great choice. Our office personnel could not be happier with the LG oven. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:42:34.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT2010ST

LCRT2010ST

$199.99

Suggested Price

top