The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super microwave This microwave works perfectly for us. It is the right size and seems to be very well put together. It cooks well and the True Cook Plus feature is great. My wife and I work different schedules so during the week we are mostly having frozen dinners. They are cooked properly unlike our old microwave which tended to dessicate everything no matter how it was set. This is the second LG appliance we have purchased (we bought an LG refer earlier in the year) and could not be more pleased. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This microwave is easy to use. This microwave has everything you need in a microwave. It is easy to use and has a lot of options for cooking. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, Not Great It cooks fine, but the door needs some rubber gaskets because a small push to close it and it slams shut. It would be better if it had a smaller footprint. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by basic unit that is slimline with a large interior cooks quickly and evenly, style and size is good for the price June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. I reviewed all BB's microwaves that met my criteria, including the customer reviews, and found this LG to be the one. No learning curve, The LG replaces a Sears that has died after 20 years of use. So I'm hoping this LG wears as well. Beautiful looking product - always helps. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Works great So far I love this microwave It is very hot and it is very easy to use June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really easy to setup and configure. We replaced a Kenmore Elite and really think it is superior in every way. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big, beautiful, works great! Big, beautiful, works great! This microwave replaced an over the stove microwave after we remodeled our kitchen. This works great, is easy to operate and is large enough for anything we need to cook. June 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close