Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST
LCRT2010ST

The Beauty of Performance

2.0 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with TrueCookPlus™ and EZ Clean

LCRT2010ST

  • TrueCookPlus™
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Round Cavity

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Loud The microwave oven rattles the entire counter top corner. The cover vibrates along with the turntable. It even shakes the glass covers on the ceramic pans. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and easy to use! This Microwave is much more powerful than models we owned previously. It make heating and cooking easy to do. Cleanup is a breeze! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, works well. What prompted me to go with LG was the fact that all the microwave ovens at work were that brand. Multiple users and different conditions and they are holding up. What I like about this one is it is easy to use and works quite well. It gets the job done. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Poor Quality Poor construction. Buzz's and rattles. I had to remove the cover and tighten the components as well as putting electrical tape between many of the mating parts just to keep the noise down. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to LG 'Standards' :-( We purchased this microwave about one month ago and are quite 'disappointed' with our decision to buy our first LG product. We thought of LG as the 'benchmark' for better than average quality products, but have found that 'not to be true' :-( This microwave's only positive aspect is the 'door latch' operates very easily and does not require much pressure to open the door; it also offers many features. Otherwise. it operates satisfactorily, as would be expected of any microwave, including those which are much less expensive. The 'negative' findings are as follows: 1--even though this unit is marketed/sold as a 'stainless steel' finished.device, only the 'door' has that 'finish'; most of the exterior is 'black'. 2--it is 'very difficult' to see the controls/settings on the front of this unit, as has been mentioned in many reviews. LG could have designed the control panel to be either 'illuminated' or otherwise made to more easily read. 3--the inside of the unit is so 'dark', it makes it not only difficult to see the food as it is cooking, but also makes it difficult to determine when the interior is getting 'dirty'. 4--the turntable 'drive shaft' is 'very small' and seems a bit 'flimsy'; the 'heavy' glass turntable is not directly driven, but rather just sits on top of the 'plastic' roller unit to which the 'flimsy' drive shaft attaches. 5--lastly, this 'heavy microwave' only has 'tiny/very-small' feet which cause the entire unit to be 'unstable' and not sit well on counter. We can only hope our new microwave will at least operate 'trouble-free' for many years, regardless of all its 'shortcomings'. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A microwave that has exceeded my expectations! From the unique interior design inside to the sleek exterior appearance, this microwave has it all! Just enough cooking options to choose from that there is versatility without having to reach for the instruction manual every time; counter top feature makes it easily accessible for shorter and/or wheelchair bound cooks AND it definitely has power to spare! Thanks, LG! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loaded with features When we decided to replace our over-the-stove microwave with a countertop model, I read lots of reviews and did my research before purchasing this LG model. We're still remodeling our kitchen and haven't had the LG long enough to try all the options and features, but I have noticed that even a basic process like reheating leftovers or making scrambled eggs produces more evenly heated food. I especially like the sensor touch reheat function, as well as the melt/soften feature. No more guess work! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best microwave I have ever used. Love this microwave, it cooks fast and evenly. Cleaning is a breeze thanks to the rounded interior, not more corners to struggle with. You will not be disappointed with this product. I am now an LG convert, thinking about buying an LG TV next! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:27.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000471, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. With our patented True Cook Plus technology, it allows you to cook your food easily, and perfectly every time. Plus, it’s equipped with 2.0 cubic feet of room, 1200 watts, EasyClean interior and a premium stainless steel finish. See, beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCRT2010ST

LCRT2010ST

$199.99

Suggested Price

top