Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCS1112ST
LCS1112ST
LCS1112ST

Easy cooking and energy savings

1.1 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with Energy Savings Key

LCS1112ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Eco-On Feature
  • Energy Savings Feature
  • Auto Defrost

$139.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by heating control Settings for many of the items that I use a microwave for are too hot and too long. I have ended up burning many items because of excessive heat. This even though I am using times that I have used with many microwaves. Microwave dish I used was beyond able to be handled because it overheated. Popcorn burnt after 2 1/2 minutes even though timer for popcorn was set for 3 1/2 minutes. Potato and sweet potato that normally takes 8-10 minutes are burnt after 6 minutes. So, I am not happy. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Needed a micro to fit in exact space. This one fit, and does all I need from it. Heats well. My only complaint is it's a little noisy, but I can live with it. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well-built and good looking This microwave appears to be built to last. It looks nice. It has a good set of features without being too complicated to use. The popcorn button is just the right setting for a 3.5 oz bag of corn. My one complaint is the display is hard to read. The display needs to be backlit or brighter. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Some items could be better. 1. Trim partly obscures the view of the clock display from the side. 2. Beeper is too quiet - can't hear in next room. 3. Control panel is hard to read in dark kitchen. Lighter-colored numerals would be better. 4. Door open button is not convenient to use with left hand (door hits hand). May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking, heats well. I really like the look and it heats food or liquid in 1/3 less time than my prior microwave. size is great as it does not take up a lot of counter space. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Our microwave quit working so we needed another one. I didn't want the same brand. This one works great. I love the fact that it's not white and it is really easy to clean. We've been very happy with this purchase. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice microwave! this is a very good product. lots of power for its size and plenty of convenience. i really like the ez-on button. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good microwave We bought this to replace another LG microwave which we had had for a long time and which we liked. This model is smaller than our previous microwave but is large enough for all our uses. I particularly like the EZ ON feature and the stainless steel/black look in my kitchen. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:05:22.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05024460, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Easy cooking and energy savings
With LG's new countertop microwave, you can save energy and also enjoy easy cooking. The new display saves energy by turning off automatically when not in use for 5 minutes. Also, LG technology makes things simple and fast with auto defrost and one touch settings. A microwave that is simplicity at its best - easy cooking as well as energy savings.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCS1112ST

LCS1112ST

$139.99

Suggested Price

top