Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCS1413SB

See yourself falling in love

1.4 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCS1413SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Eco-On Feature
  • One Touch Settings

$159.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ease of cleaning the inside of this one. I haven't use this microwave to it's full potential yet, and I'm still learning, as I refer to the booklet, but so far so good. I really appreciate the booklet enclosed with this product and don't have to look on the computer for instructions, like a lot of products purchased these days. The ease of cleaning is slick. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Microwaves Go... I think we made a wise selection with this model. It has worked well so far and does look good in our kitchen. I like how the inside is easier to clean than our old model. We have only owned it for a few months, so I can't comment on its longevity, but we're pretty happy with this purchase, as microwaves go... October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted & more I've had this one a month and LOVE it. I did a lot of research and LG had the best reviews by far. I paid more than I could really afford but when the previous 2 only lasted 6 months and the other 1 year I wanted a better product. I hate shopping. It is quiet, cooks evenly & in good time. A few things I would change. I agree the panel is very hard to read, also the mirror front is hard to clean, and a white interior would make it lighter inside to see better. I have a LG washer about 10 years old now, and tho I have had a couple repairs, one a major job, I still love it. November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front panel is impossible to see the numbers ! I always try to choose LG products but I hate this microwave!! It is impossible to see the numbers on the panel to select my cooking option!! I should have returned it immediately but I didn't want to pay the restocking fee-now I wish I had!! It frustrates me everyday! I will know from now on to read the reviews and then I would have made a different choice. LG is usually so dependable. I use my microwave alot so everyday is a trial with this microwave!! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Performance and Durability I purchased this microwave oven to replace the earlier model of same design which lasted way beyond my expectations. This oven is just as easy to use, easy to clean and sleek of design. The display panel is plenty bright for me (and I'm blind in one eye), and is quite intuitive for setting. I've not yet used the timer feature but daily utilize the ez cook 30 second button and love it. Easy to clean is the number one feature in this oven - it just stays cleaner than others! Nothing seems to stick to it...nothing. I just won't buy any other manufacturer now that I've owned (and loved!) my LG microwaves! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good works good -----CAN NOT SEE NUMBERS ON PANEL...would like to return it for another model that you can see September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to see The control panel is almost impossible to see. Not only is the font size too small, but there is not enough contrast to see well. So, to operate we have to get very close to see the panel functions and a lot of light. In addition there is 30 sec timer which has been renamed e-z, but would be easier to under stand if had named as "30 sec" August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, if you get one that isn't defective Overall, I recommend this microwave. Looks nice, easy to use, easy to clean, has everything I want (and as with almost all microwaves, far more than I really care about). The first unit had a defective "thermistor" (or something) that caused it to either beep and go into error mode, or to spontaneously turn on the child lock. LG support was easy to reach and helpful; the process is to buy another microwave and submit the original receipt/labels for reimbursement. Pretty easy, all things considered. The second unit is working fine so far... May 7, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

See yourself falling in love
LG offers you a microwave that is not only easy to use, but also beautiful in design. The mirror door adds a little flare to your microwave providing a stylish accessory for your kitchen counter. LG offers new and innovative technologies to make things simple and fast. LG’s EasyClean™ technology lets you clean the interior with just a quick wipe. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCS1413SB

LCS1413SB

$159.99

Suggested Price

top