Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCS1413SW

See yourself falling in love

1.4 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCS1413SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Eco-On Feature
  • One Touch Settings

$159.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice upgrade we decided it was time to upgrade from our old underpowered unit and are very happy that we went with this model. Just have to look closely to see the buttons in the mirrored control panel but its not a terrible problem May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Based on appearance (clean, white, good lines) and price, and needing to replace at least one microwave that crashed, we bought 2 of these appliances (his & hers) so no conflict about cooking. Have worked very well for us. Already had a LG TV/Computer moniter for years and liked their products. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Look, Gr8 Performance, Love it! Bought this to use in my office for warm ups, etc., but was more than impressed. Great value! Recommend. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First LG Product . . . I like this one - it's white (very important); has a mirrored front; I .like the features except that the numbers on the front are somewhat difficult to see because of the mirrored front. There is a mirrored front instead of clear glass. I like this but - those numbers are a little difficult to see. And I wish that the microwave was just a little shorter so that it could fit under my kitchen cupboards like my old one (that died) did. But I like this one overall. Works well, has good features, easy to use, and easy to keep clean (I use a microwave cover inside). April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unreliable product repair service unreasonable Bought this product less than five (5) months ago. It died this morning. The LG diagnostic service alone will cost more than one/half the original purchase price. It's not worth it to diagnose let alone repair. Will purchase another product from another vendor. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Buy!!!! Horrible, barely had microwave a year and it went out. Very discontented. Cannot see food while cooking and buttons hard to see. Don't waste your time or money. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by faceplate legibiliy Contrast of faceplate info and numbers in poor light is not good. Need to make key info white against the dark background. Have to turn on the kitchen light to see what you are pushing. White interior would have also been a nice feature. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price I replaced a 20-year old microwave oven with this product. The inside seems very easy to clean. It works fine. Only little complaints: the display is too dark to see. The inside light is not bright enough to see what's inside. It makes a lot of tinny noise when you close the door. I would buy it again. February 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:40.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040782, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

See yourself falling in love
LG offers you a microwave that is not only easy to use, but also beautiful in design. The mirror door adds a little flare to your microwave providing a stylish accessory for your kitchen counter. LG offers new and innovative technologies to make things simple and fast. LG’s EasyClean™ technology lets you clean the interior with just a quick wipe. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCS1413SW

LCS1413SW

$159.99

Suggested Price

top