Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCSC1513ST

Two ovens in one

1.5 cu. ft. Countertop Convection Microwave Oven

LCSC1513ST

  • Convection Technology
  • One Touch Settings
  • Custom Defrost
  • Add Time Controls

$349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little oven Had to replace over the range microwave with a counter. Had a small area to deal with and went thru a lot of microwaves till I found this one. It is perfect. It cooks a lot faster and is easy clean up on spills and boil overs. ( It's faster so you need to watch the times) Can not beat the price and size of this unit. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choose a different model Original unit had dent on the back and was scratched. Best Buy replaced it. New unit worked for about 5 months before emitting a burnt electrical smell. Has been in the shop now for more than a month waiting on back ordered part. LG will hopefully decide to replace/reimburse but still waiting on decision. Black control panel very hard to see. Unit is loud. What can I say except, I would pick another model and perhaps another brand. Do not recommend buying this one. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best oven ever We've had convection oven's before and this one is by far the best. By all means if you are in the market for a convection oven you better buy this one. A VERY SATISFIED COSTOMER!!!!!!! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product We found this to be an excellent microwave over. It is so much faster than our previous one. It cooks or warms in 1/2 the time as our former one. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply... AWESOME!!! before I bought this item, I had a microwave and a toaster oven,taking up way too much space. now that I have this combo oven,life is much better! I have a lot more counter space,also it's soo much better than the two appliances . The quality is extremely better, using it very easy. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Microwave/Convection Oven is easy to operate Features are plentiful, instructions are precise and allow the novice to operate the unit like a professional microwave cook. The auto reheat feature and the auto cook settings assist in the one step cooking chores. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save so much time ans money! I received this for Christmas I have cooked roast, turkey, cakes, biscuits, and cookies. It does everything it clams. I love it and would buy another for my daughters to use if they wanted one. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by where is trim kit and specs wrong LG and Best Buy don't get any stars in these issues. I bought this to fit on std. 18 inch microwave shelf. Only the box measures as the specs. state. The overall depth is more like 22 inches!!! Reconsidering for custom cabinet and looking for trim kit; best buy does not have it. Where could it be purchased??? Specs. are not facts from LG and not very good availability of trim kit. A customer should NOT have to be surprised by overall dimensions and SHOULD be able to purchase trim kit where the microwave is sold! September 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:21.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040785, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8

You Might Also Be Interested In

Two ovens in one
Get a microwave that cooks perfectly, and looks good while doing it. LG’s convection microwave essentially adds a second oven to your home. Beauty and brains can co-exist, quite deliciously.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCSC1513ST

LCSC1513ST

$349.99

Suggested Price

top