Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCSP1110ST
LCSP1110ST
LCSP1110ST
LCSP1110ST

Have your microwave, and oven too.

1.1 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with Baking Oven

LCSP1110ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • 1400 watt baking oven
  • Auto Pizza feature
  • Auto Defrost
  • Add time controls

$219.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 1400 watt pizza oven!!! I was looking for a new microwave and was blown over to find this one. Just the right size for my counter. Looks and works great! Now I can make my own pizza or buy frozen and not worry how it will come out. This oven cooks it perfectly. It also bakes cookies and fries great too! The microwave itself works separately. Can't use it when baking but that's OK. I love the cool down feature, you can't overheat this oven it won't let you. Great safety feature. I told all my friends about this microwave - they were very impressed and would consider this model when in the market for one. I highly recommend this microwave! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microwave Oven I love my new oven. It's pretty and modern looking. I like that I can pop in a pizza, set the button and it's all programed to come out perfect. Having the regular micro-wave oven and also the pull out drawer regular oven makes it's versatile and easy. I do all my cooking with this oven now, since I'm always on the run and my time is always limited. I looked at micro-waves for a long time before purchasing this one. When I saw the great reviews and 2 ovens in one concept, this was a perfect fit for me. I am so glad LG created this wonderful machine. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good microwave This microwave is much quieter than my old one. I miss the features of one touch cook times, such as pressing number 1 for one second, 2 for two seconds, etc. This microwave would be almost perfect with these added features. The dark color of the control panel makes it difficult to read. I love the cooking accuracy. I also love the pizza drawer. Warming leftovers in it is much easier than using my regular big oven. It is also nice for baking bread, especially when my regular oven is already in use at a different temperature than the bread requires. I would purchase this again. I have enjoyed it do far. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG Countertop Microwave with Baking Oven I had an LG Countertop Microwave which performed flawlessly for over a decade. So, when that LG Microwave quit functioning, I knew I wanted to purchase another LG. I researched them and was very interested in the microwave with the pizza oven. Now that I've been using this model for three months, I love it! It is very powerful and very easy to clean. Bakes pizza perfectly and makes frozen French fries crispy. There is one engineering flaw in an otherwise perfect product. I called LG and reported to them that if I set the timer for something, I was then unable to put something in the microwave and cook it. The opposite is also true. I really hate that I cannot start microwaving something, then set the timer for something else I'm doing. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am enjoying this product immensely! I was looking for a countertop microwave to put in a cabinet garage in my new home. I ran across this microwave/pizza oven combo in my search and was intrigued. After researching it, I decided it would be a great addition to have the oven to use for quick items. An energy savings not to heat up the big oven! I am LOVING it! I use the oven feature all of the time and would recommend this product to anyone. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the usefulness. We use both the microwave and the pizza oven all the time. The oven comes in handy for making a small portion of french fries, pizzas, open faced sandwich melts, and general toasting. The fan is loud when it attempts to cool down. When we are eating in the kitchen we just leave the door ajar so we don't have to listen to the fan. The only improvement would be to be able to use both the oven and the microwave at the same time. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This oven is perfect for our smaller kitchen love this microwave/bake oven. Fits perfectly in our smaller kitchen. microwave cooks evenly and the baking drawer really surprised us on how well it cooks a verity of foods so well. The removable baking pan is so easy to clean compared to toaster ovens. One thing we had trouble with was the protective packaging; worked hours trying to remove the clear plastic stuck on the door and drawer. The only things we found when using it is that the microwave and the backing drawer cannot be used at the same time, sometimes this slows us down a bit, but the final result is great.One other thing is the reheat settings are more confusing and we need to keep the book handy. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this appliance I love this appliance. I have become quite good at making homemade pizzas because of this oven. I find I use it more for baking small items and pizzas than for microwaving. March 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T11:08:24.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001260, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Have your microwave, and oven too.
Sometimes you just don’t want to heat up a big oven. That’s why we’ve created the microwave and pizza oven. Its 1400-watt pizza drawer and 1000-watt microwave allow you to cook and bake in the same appliance. Plus, the Auto Pizza Feature automatically adjusts cooking times for fresh or frozen pizzas. So now you don’t have to heat up an entire oven, just to cook up a small dinner.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCSP1110ST

LCSP1110ST

$219.99

Suggested Price

top