Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMA1180ST
LMA1180ST
LMA1180ST
LMA1180ST

Discontinued Product

Easy One Touch Cooking

Countertop Microwave Oven

LMA1180ST

  • Auto Defrost
  • One touch settings
  • Child Lockout
  • Turntable
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Countertop Microwave Oven

LMA1180ST

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE COOKING FEATURES
  • Power Levels
  • Auto Defrost
  • EZ-On
  • Quick Defrost
  • 10
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
  • Control Type
  • Turntable Diameter
  • Clock
  • Timer
  • Completion Beeper
  • LED
  • 12"
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE DIMENSIONS
  • Cavity (WxHxD)
  • Exterior (WxHxD)
  • Shipping (WxHxD)
  • Weight (Product)
  • Weight (Shipping)
  • 14 1/16" x 8 7/8" x 14 5/16"
  • 20 1/16"x 11 7/16" x 15 15/16"
  • 23 4/5" x 13 9/10" x 18 7/10"
  • 29.3 lbs.
  • 33.9 lbs.
SHOW  HIDE SUMMARY
  • Capacity
  • Wattage
  • Color
  • Interior Cavity
  • Warranty
  • 1.1 cu. ft.
  • 1100
  • Stainless Steel and Gray
  • White
  • 1 Year
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microwave is great My new microwave cooks evenly - no more need to keep turning the dishes in the oven by hand. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product For Good Price Purchased this after house was robbed, being on a budget having to replace things I was shopping around for a good deal. This unit came to mind after reading the reviews. Most in this price range i researched were refurbed and not worth the materials. This microwave serves it purpose. Easy to use and decent quality for the price. Whats misleading is the door is brushed and the shell appears polished. Not that big of a deal but does stand out. I only use it to prep and reheat basics so i cant complain. It is a bit louder then my last one tho. Overall i would recomend June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Works great, got a great deal, and would recommend to anyone. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am happy with this LG microwave. I have been used several microwave with different name and not happy with, This is the one I am glad to have with. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works OK, lacks some features I bought this to replace a 20 year old panasonic microwave that died. I rushed to choose a new one a best buy. This one looked good and had a good price. I use it most of the time to nuke frozen meals or reheat leftovers--it does this well. Also its not as noisy as my old oven. It is missing one standard feature i had on my old mw. It does not display the power while cooking. It shows defrost when i set it, but when i start cooking, it just shows the time cooking. i've over cooked after i thought i set for a lower temp. I don't know if i set it wrong or if its another problem. Also the door release button sticks some times and i have to jiggle it to open the door. It makes the oven seem flimsy. The display can be hard to read from an angle. The panel should light up when you press a button. Not enough probs to hassle replacing it, but i dont think it will last as long as my old oven. May 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by January to April - now dead Frozen dinners are suggested to use 700 or 1100 watts. This one you have to increase the time but you don't know how much until you either dry out the food or go through a few tests. A full cup of coffee takes more than a minute to get hot enough. The motor is loud and then goes really soft. The alert sound doesn't always work. I'm going to go back to the 1100 watt microwave. I just blew $100! April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steam between glass in door Steam builds up between glass panels. CS said it was normal because food was cold. It doesn't happen when warming up room temp food. I never had this happen with other microwaves. I'm going back to previous brand and donating this one. March 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Regrets... We bought this model about 6 months ago to replace the one we had. We shopped around & there was not much out there. We bought this one due to space constraints and availability. It was fine at first because it worked. But here we are 6 months later with a new microwave because we were so unhappy with the LG. Everything, except for popcorn, takes twice as long to cook or reheat. It has a lot of nice features and the price (on sale) was good, but overall we regret making the purchase. February 16, 2012
2 3 4 Next>>

One touch and your microwave is doing just what you need. LG technology makes things simple and fast with auto defrost that selects the right time and temperature for outstanding results every time. Plus one touch cooking will warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at it's best - quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close