Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMH2016SB
LMH2016SB
LMH2016SB
LMH2016SB
LMH2016SB

Powerful Cooking and Superior Ventilation.

2.0 cu. ft. Over the Range Microwave Oven with Extenda™ Vent

LMH2016SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Extenda™ Vent
  • Sensor Cook
  • Auto Defrost
  • One touch settings

$349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Feature I like the ability to soften my butter for baking in the microwave. It is programmed for butter and then you add the number of sticks you are working with. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool features- This over the range microwave is very nice. The best thing has to be the extendable fan hood. The extension works well to keep steam and other vapors from the microwave face. it extends to cover all the burners of the range below. Also, the popcorn button is spot on. It's a real nice unit. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this microwave Works great, Looks good, Love the extenda vent! It is so nice that the steam stays off the front of the microwave with the extending vent option. Best idea ever. Oven cooks evenly. would buy it again. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking with great features When I purchased this microwave, I was pleasantly surprised when I first powered up the microwave. It was so quiet that I wasn't sure if it was on or not. I have never has such a quiet unit. In addition the stove top lights are positioned for great light coverage. A great plus in a dark kitchen. But the greatest feature of all is the pull out vent hood. I can now cover the entire range with a vent hood . It is not the least expensive unit on the market, but I believe that the style and features make it a good buy for the money. December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Already concerned! Love the features, however the jury is still out on machine itself, the popcorn button seems to be set for too long and burns the popcorn also the fan is already making noise. and I need to have service come look at it. I've only had machine about a month. Fan works great though and the extend feature is definitely a bonus. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT SO GOOD BUT A GOOD IDEA To bad it didn't work as advertised .For having extend a vent still has a weak blower . Doesn't have good suction it sounds strong but no suction . November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! I especially like the extended hood. So far a nice unit. It is practical, powerful enough, and convenient. I like the extended pop out hood to prevent steam and grease from rising up on the unit front. Nice under hood lights with two settings. Solid fan speeds that are not too noisy and includes a "turbo" high suction option. I am very careful about how I cover foods to be heated or cooked as I don't like cleaning inside oven tops. If good longevity is in order I will give it an A+ rating in time. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the "Mac n Cheese" So far, after a few months, this is proving to be a really good microwave. We have no complaints, and love the kid friendly button for 'mac n cheese'. It is a nice looking appliance as well. Easy to program for what you need. Some of the reviewers complain of its not having a one minute button, but the EZ On is just that, just hit it twice and you have a minute, I do it all the time. Have not had to use the vent feature yet. September 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T11:08:26.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001312, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Easy cooking conveniences and outstanding cooktop ventilation.Microwaves offer great flexibility and convenient cooking capabilities in the kitchen. This LG microwave goes beyond that, providing exceptional ventilation control over the entire cooktop, in addition to features like humidity sensors that help make over- and under-cooked food a thing of the past.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMH2016SB

LMH2016SB

$349.99

Suggested Price

top