Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW

Powerful Cooking and Superior Ventilation.

2.0 cu. ft. Over the Range Microwave Oven with Extenda™ Vent

LMH2016SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Extenda™ Vent
  • Sensor Cook
  • Auto Defrost
  • One touch settings

$349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Already concerned! Love the features, however the jury is still out on machine itself, the popcorn button seems to be set for too long and burns the popcorn also the fan is already making noise. and I need to have service come look at it. I've only had machine about a month. Fan works great though and the extend feature is definitely a bonus. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking with great features When I purchased this microwave, I was pleasantly surprised when I first powered up the microwave. It was so quiet that I wasn't sure if it was on or not. I have never has such a quiet unit. In addition the stove top lights are positioned for great light coverage. A great plus in a dark kitchen. But the greatest feature of all is the pull out vent hood. I can now cover the entire range with a vent hood . It is not the least expensive unit on the market, but I believe that the style and features make it a good buy for the money. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT SO GOOD BUT A GOOD IDEA To bad it didn't work as advertised .For having extend a vent still has a weak blower . Doesn't have good suction it sounds strong but no suction . November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the "Mac n Cheese" So far, after a few months, this is proving to be a really good microwave. We have no complaints, and love the kid friendly button for 'mac n cheese'. It is a nice looking appliance as well. Easy to program for what you need. Some of the reviewers complain of its not having a one minute button, but the EZ On is just that, just hit it twice and you have a minute, I do it all the time. Have not had to use the vent feature yet. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the xtend a hood We have only had the microwave for a few months, but the ease of use and features are great. We especially love the extenda hood and turbo vent features. I have a tendency to over cook some foods and the turbo speed on the vent-a hood works great. The preset button that I have used so far seem to work as advertised. i would definitely recommend LG products to my friends September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! I especially like the extended hood. So far a nice unit. It is practical, powerful enough, and convenient. I like the extended pop out hood to prevent steam and grease from rising up on the unit front. Nice under hood lights with two settings. Solid fan speeds that are not too noisy and includes a "turbo" high suction option. I am very careful about how I cover foods to be heated or cooked as I don't like cleaning inside oven tops. If good longevity is in order I will give it an A+ rating in time. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2016st otc micro wave review have had this unit about 2 months, it replaces a GE that was noisey from day 1, this unit is very quiet easy to use, the extenda vent is some what useful, a very good match to our LG smooth top convection range, easy to install, looked at all major brands,this was the best value for the money, my only complaint, the food ready busser is very, very weak sounding August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My husband and I are very happy with this microwave. It's very quiet and has all the features we need. We're not big fans of the appearance of the "Extenda Vent" but we have found it useful. Overall, we're very pleased with this microwave! August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Easy cooking conveniences and outstanding cooktop ventilation.Microwaves offer great flexibility and convenient cooking capabilities in the kitchen. This LG microwave goes beyond that, providing exceptional ventilation control over the entire cooktop, in addition to features like humidity sensors that help make over- and under-cooked food a thing of the past.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMH2016SW

LMH2016SW

$349.99

Suggested Price

top