Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW
LMH2016SW

Powerful Cooking and Superior Ventilation.

2.0 cu. ft. Over the Range Microwave Oven with Extenda™ Vent

LMH2016SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Extenda™ Vent
  • Sensor Cook
  • Auto Defrost
  • One touch settings

$349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the "Mac n Cheese" So far, after a few months, this is proving to be a really good microwave. We have no complaints, and love the kid friendly button for 'mac n cheese'. It is a nice looking appliance as well. Easy to program for what you need. Some of the reviewers complain of its not having a one minute button, but the EZ On is just that, just hit it twice and you have a minute, I do it all the time. Have not had to use the vent feature yet. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the xtend a hood We have only had the microwave for a few months, but the ease of use and features are great. We especially love the extenda hood and turbo vent features. I have a tendency to over cook some foods and the turbo speed on the vent-a hood works great. The preset button that I have used so far seem to work as advertised. i would definitely recommend LG products to my friends September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! I especially like the extended hood. So far a nice unit. It is practical, powerful enough, and convenient. I like the extended pop out hood to prevent steam and grease from rising up on the unit front. Nice under hood lights with two settings. Solid fan speeds that are not too noisy and includes a "turbo" high suction option. I am very careful about how I cover foods to be heated or cooked as I don't like cleaning inside oven tops. If good longevity is in order I will give it an A+ rating in time. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2016st otc micro wave review have had this unit about 2 months, it replaces a GE that was noisey from day 1, this unit is very quiet easy to use, the extenda vent is some what useful, a very good match to our LG smooth top convection range, easy to install, looked at all major brands,this was the best value for the money, my only complaint, the food ready busser is very, very weak sounding August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My husband and I are very happy with this microwave. It's very quiet and has all the features we need. We're not big fans of the appearance of the "Extenda Vent" but we have found it useful. Overall, we're very pleased with this microwave! August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the price Lots of choices in microwaves but I am very pleased with this product, I think for the price it has a lot of features. The quiet operation is one of my favorite. I do wish it had a minute button, a lot of steps just to warm something up like a up of coffee. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Microwave! We bought this microwave for our new home after much research. What a terrific microwave! It does all it advertises, is easy to use, and looks fantastic in our kitchen. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the features could be improved. The wire rack in the oven has to be removed in order to put a cup or bowl into the cavity for heating. This is a negative. There are no "speed buttons". In order to heat for one minute, one must press 100 and enter. In spite of those two feature flaws, I like the unit. It is stylish and efficient for an 1100 watt unit. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Easy cooking conveniences and outstanding cooktop ventilation.Microwaves offer great flexibility and convenient cooking capabilities in the kitchen. This LG microwave goes beyond that, providing exceptional ventilation control over the entire cooktop, in addition to features like humidity sensors that help make over- and under-cooked food a thing of the past.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMH2016SW

LMH2016SW

$349.99

Suggested Price

top