Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMHM2017SW
LMHM2017SW

Professional design, professional cooking

2.0 cu. ft. Over the Range Microwave with Extenda™ Vent and Warming Lamp

LMHM2017SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Warming Lamp
  • Extenda™ Vent
  • QuietPower™ Ventilation System
  • Sensor Cooking

$449.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The microwave has awesome features The microwave is really easy to use and we like the shelving in it for ease of use in heating up multiple items. I like the under lights as well as the exhaust fan for they are are a real nice added feature. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave We have been using this MW for about six months and have been very impressed with overall results and some of the special features. Reheat, warming, and extended exhaust are all great features. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosmetic problem I can't solve The film that covers the control buttons has unsightly bubbles that I have tried to smooth to no avail. Microwave works great, is quiet and without these bubbles would be fantastic. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product!!! We bought the Lg Microwave to replace a 3 year old, Top Of The Line, microwave that quit working. We loved all of the features on the display model, at Home Depot, and loved them even more once we started using it. The best feature we like is the extended vent. We have a large counter top stove and we needed the extra vent space. We highly recommend this LG Microwave to anyone looking for a replacement. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Built better than I thought I bought this microwave twice. My grandson was using the microwave as a timer for the oven when it's timer failed. He was operating the microwave with nothing in it for several weeks before it finally failed as well. Most microwaves would have failed much sooner operating with nothing in it. The controls and features are great and it has good looks. A bit pricey but it seems well worth every penny. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd Times A Charm We purchased this microwave to replace an older microwave, so size was important. The first unit we received had a faulty sliding exhaust fan (it would pop open when ever we opened the door, or sometimes just on it's own). That unit was replaced with one that apparently had a bent motor shaft. We were told that was fixable but they would have to dismantle the entire unit, so we opted to just have that replaced as well. As stated above, the 3rd times the charm. We've had no issues with this unit at all and love the sleek style and power that is has. I also love the slide out exhaust fan. It gets to my front burners much better. We are quite happy now. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This microwave has many innovative features. We love this microwave. This is a great and easy microwave to operate. I am still memorizing some items in categories i.e. reheat 1-pizza 2-dinner plate, etc. The popcorn feature cooks the whole bag without burning the center - voila!!! I keep butter stored in the f rig in the summer and the soften feature makes it just right for pancakes or biscuits. It looks good. The fan is powerful and much quieter than our last fan. Plus we got it on sale which was an even better value/money ratio. Its very heavy and big and takes two people to install it. The installation instructions weren't accurate re placement of the bracket, so we had to lift it on and off the track several times before finding the proper distance from bottom of cabinet even though we followed the directions at first. It was a workout more for my 120 lb 5' body than my husbands. But we persisted and it works great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Heating I haven't had a bad frozen meal yet (yes, dieting!) that wasn't perfectly heated through, and still moist. My wife actually prefers the ambiance of the microwave's under mount lighting over our high-end under counter lighting. September 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T11:44:26.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001009, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

The microwave was one of the greatest inventions of all time; providing a faster way to cook a meal, or heat up a side dish. But what if you just need to keep a dish warm without overcooking it? This LG microwave comes with a warming lamp so you can keep food warm and ready to serve for up to 90 minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMHM2017SW

LMHM2017SW

$449.99

Suggested Price

top