Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMV1683SB

Less Space, More Options.

1.6 cu. ft. Non-Sensor Over the Range Microwave Oven

LMV1683SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Auto Defrost
  • One Touch Settings
  • Add Time Controls
  • Child Lock

$219.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by microwave review seems underpowered and has an overall cheap feel to it. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave! Absolutely adore my new microwave. I was very glad to find LG made a microwave the same size as my old one. Great product, better than advertised! The only thing I would add is a button to light the control panel when in use. I really like the energy efficient option when not in use, but it is difficult to see if you are up and do not want to turn on a light. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great LG product I couldn't be happier with this microwave and I haven't even read the manual yet to see everything it can really do. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick cooking I have had this product for about a month, and so far it has preformed flawlessly. It was easy to install and easy to use. I like the features and style of this microwave. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleek look Love the look but 10 months after the purchase it is not heating. July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Microwave Very nice microwave for the price. Bought the whole kitchen suite and are very happy! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean installation/clean product This microwave is simple and looks great. It has worked great for us. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use controls. Low running noise. Was easy to install. this was a replacement unit and it was nice to have all dimensions the same as another former brand. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:30.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003085, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Less space, more options.
Behind the stylish, stainless steel exterior of this microwave oven lies a high-performance cooking machine. LG’s powerful vented airflow system makes microwave cooking more pleasant by reducing food odors.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMV1683SB

LMV1683SB

$219.99

Suggested Price

top