Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMV1683SB

Less Space, More Options.

1.6 cu. ft. Non-Sensor Over the Range Microwave Oven

LMV1683SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Auto Defrost
  • One Touch Settings
  • Add Time Controls
  • Child Lock

$219.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave! Absolutely adore my new microwave. I was very glad to find LG made a microwave the same size as my old one. Great product, better than advertised! The only thing I would add is a button to light the control panel when in use. I really like the energy efficient option when not in use, but it is difficult to see if you are up and do not want to turn on a light. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave Love the Microwave. It heats faster than my old one. I wish it had an option to have a timer. My old one did and I used it all the time. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy to use The unit itself is very good looking and it is very easy to use. I wish it had a timer feature on it aside from when the unit is running. Given that it is a built in the light on the underside of it could be a bit brighter and unfortunately, the display in the store was not hooked up so that we could see that but otherwise I love my microwave. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Microwave works great easy to use installation was pretty easy I would recommend. only negative we can find is it has no timer option June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice microwave I like everything on the microwave except there is no timer. If I am cooking two things on the stove with my old microwave I could set a timer on it for one thing and the timer on the microwave for the other. Since there is no timer I can not. Next time I will double check that all the other microwaves I looked at did have it. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good product. It has served me well so far. I miss the kitchen timer that my last oven had and I wish the door was a little less noisy when closing it. However, as far as what it is designed to do, it is doing the job well at a good price. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Stainless Steel - Efficient So far, so good. After only a few weeks of experience we are definitely satisfied overall. Wish it had a kitchen timer. June 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I liked the design Size was the most important feature when we bought and LG had a good rating. But started having problems with the touch pad, all the bottom row #'s and auto reheat don't work and we had it less than 18 months! Would cost us more for a service call than what we paid for it. I've learned to work around the problem, but when it gets worse, we'll replace, not sure it will ever be an LG again. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:49.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003085, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Less space, more options.
Behind the stylish, stainless steel exterior of this microwave oven lies a high-performance cooking machine. LG’s powerful vented airflow system makes microwave cooking more pleasant by reducing food odors.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMV1683SB

LMV1683SB

$219.99

Suggested Price

top