Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMV1683ST

Less Space, More Options.

1.6 cu. ft. Non-Sensor Over the Range Microwave Oven

LMV1683ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Auto Defrost
  • One Touch Settings
  • Add Time Controls
  • Child Lock

$249.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This microwave oven far exceeds our expectations. It's classic style is beautiful and it works quickly and quietly. Works well over the range and the vent is very convenient and quiet. I am very pleased with this product. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to excellent Microwave for the cost This microwaves does everything that I asked it to do. I enjoy the stye and functionality of the product. Displays are excellent and I have had no issues with the product itself. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. For its size this is extremely powerful. The turntable does a really good job. I do wish that the light was brighter(its more of a night light than a cooking light). Also I feel the instructions could have been clearer on adjusting the power levels. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Turntable Microwave Oven. This is an over the stove mountable microwave with an exhaust fan. This 1000 watt unit prepares food quickly, but also allows you to reduce the power to many levels. The pre-programed cooking choices work well. The only negative is that wish the over the stove light had a high and low setting as the one setting it has is too dim and is more of a night light. August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for cost This microwave appears to be a good value for the cost. Installation was relatively easy, except the upper mounting holes could be equidistant from the back and center which would make it simpler. Features seem to be plentiful, but some improvements could be beneficial. On the defrost cycles, rather that DEF1, DEF2, etc., it would be better to list the food types (meat, poultry, etc.). Since it was just installed and has not seen any heavy use, a followup review may be necessary. Overall, a good product. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product for price and features. I've only had this microwave for a few months but so far, it works great, looks great. The only thing I would change is adding a button for cooking fresh veggies. My old microwave had this feature and I used it all the time. Great price point, especially since we bought 2 other appliances at the same time. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Works well as a microwave and range hood. A little noisy, need to adjust the roller and tray frequently. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed Excellent microwave, color, options, perfect match for our other kitchen appliances. July 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:40:59.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003083, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Less space, more options.
Behind the stylish, stainless steel exterior of this microwave oven lies a high-performance cooking machine. LG’s powerful vented airflow system makes microwave cooking more pleasant by reducing food odors.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMV1683ST

LMV1683ST

$249.99

Suggested Price

top