Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMV1683ST

Less Space, More Options.

1.6 cu. ft. Non-Sensor Over the Range Microwave Oven

LMV1683ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Auto Defrost
  • One Touch Settings
  • Add Time Controls
  • Child Lock

$249.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great LG product I couldn't be happier with this microwave and I haven't even read the manual yet to see everything it can really do. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick cooking I have had this product for about a month, and so far it has preformed flawlessly. It was easy to install and easy to use. I like the features and style of this microwave. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleek look Love the look but 10 months after the purchase it is not heating. July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Microwave Very nice microwave for the price. Bought the whole kitchen suite and are very happy! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean installation/clean product This microwave is simple and looks great. It has worked great for us. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use controls. Low running noise. Was easy to install. this was a replacement unit and it was nice to have all dimensions the same as another former brand. July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it ( mostly) Love the look, it is above my LG two door oven ( btw, this is the best oven in the world).back to the microwave, I love the features, the design of the key pad , and the microwave works very well ( no issues at all). My only complaint is the noise, it is very loud. I wish there was a way to listen to appliances before making s purchase. I recommend going for the model above this one as I am sure the decimle rating must be better. In general LG appliances are excellent. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple If your not looking for bells and whistles. I'd recommend this Microwave. More nonsense these things have the more that can go wrong. Solid and works well. Heats and cooks faster than stand alone. Works as range hood and how powerful fan that blows hot air outside. Highly recommended July 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:07.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003083, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Less space, more options.
Behind the stylish, stainless steel exterior of this microwave oven lies a high-performance cooking machine. LG’s powerful vented airflow system makes microwave cooking more pleasant by reducing food odors.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMV1683ST

LMV1683ST

$249.99

Suggested Price

top