Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMV1813SW
LMV1813SW

It's healthy to vent

1.8 cu. ft. Over the Range Microwave Oven

LMV1813SW

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • QuietPower™
  • Sensor Cook
  • Professional Design

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features for a good price I had researched on Consumer Reports and other consumer reviews for this microwave and decided to buy it. It has great features and the fan works quietly, A great product for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best I have ever owned! Very quick and quiet. Cooks perfectly! Looks good and cleans easily. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and lots of style Not quite up to my expectations of the usual quality of all my other LG appliances. It's performance is excellent. The problem I face is a very noisy fan located just above the control panel. LG sent out someone to fix it, but the noise came back. Gladly it doesn't effect the functionality or performance March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a good value I am very happy with this microwave. It has clean lines and plenty of features/cooking options. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great over the range microwave I love this microwave!!! It is very nice looking. It cooks very fast. I have had it 2 weeks and there is nothing I would change about it at all. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Provided everything that I needed The product has all the microwave features that I needed and am pleased with its performance after 2 months in service. I was especially looking for a good exhaust for external hookup and this unit fit the bill very well. I am very pleased with the exhaust performance and multiple fan settings. The microwave operation is quiet and I like the multiple light settings. I am very pleased with the unit and would recommend it. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken after 1.5 years Our LMV1813ST microwave broke after using it for a year and a half. It no longer heats up food. Despite the 10 year magnetron warranty the repair tech says it is not worth fixing since we have to pay for the labor to replace it. He suggested buying a new microwave. Disappointing . February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price. Great value for the money. I've had this unit for over a month and so far the positive reviews for this product are validated. No complaints! February 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

Free up some extra space in your kitchen. This over the range microwave comes with LG’s own ventilation system for quieter operation. If you didn’t use it so much, you might not even notice it’s there.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close