Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMV1831ST
LMV1831ST
LMV1831ST
LMV1831ST
LMV1831ST

Easy Cook, EasyClean®, Easy Energy Savings

1.8 cu.ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven

LMV1831ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 1.8 cu.ft. Oven Capacity
  • 1000 Watts
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean®

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and reliable to use Bought this at Best Buy on a promotional deal, price and size was good for your kitchen. The installation was pretty straightforward, but definitely needs two person to lift into place. The hardware and the supporting diagrams were helpful. We have been using every day about 5 months and has been working great! Only thing we had to change was the light bulb, the recommended 30w not available in store. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Cleaning problem LG Microwave door has a screen that blocks the cleaning of the inside of glass. When door is closed it has streaks and stains are visible. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the black interior This was easy to install and hook up where our existing over the stove microwave was. Love the features and the the sensor cooking for vegetables is really great. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent microwave This microwave is easy to use and does an excellent job. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quiet Our new microwave is super quiet compared to our old one. It has fairly standard features that all work well. Our old one had a 1 minute button, this one only has a 30 second button. You just press it twice for a minute. I thought I would hate that but it is actually better. It has a shelf that we have never used but it is removable. Good basic microwave for the price. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great microwave for the money We don't use many of the features, but the soften feature is real handy. It softens butter and ice cream great. The fan is OK and the light is good. Works great and no complaints. goes perfect with the LG range we bought. Definitely recommend!!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the clean stying. Matches LG refrigerator Installation may be complicated. Width is 30 inches, but 30-1/2 is needed when door is open, which may conflict with adjacent cabinet or wall. Also, top mounting bolt holes are 10-3/8 from back wall, which may conflict with top cabinet mounting, especially if modification was needed to accommodate the door opening issue. I had to extend out the wall mounting by 1 inch to allow door opening this made the top bolt mounting conflict with the top cabinet depth. An aluminum plate was added and was secured to m-wave mounting holes. Additional holes in plate closer to back wall were tapped to secure to top cabinet. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but surprising! I do a lot of baking, so I do a lot butter melting, chocolate melting, all kinds of melting. This microwave is perfect for all this! Our old microwave would make the butter start spattering after just a few seconds. This microwave melts anything without that, therefore not creating a mess! I definitely like the rack in the microwave so you can warm up two plates/bowls of food at the same time. I have had no issues with this microwave and honestly was pleasantly surprised at how it seems to warm everything perfectly. January 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:05:28.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05100901, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Take the guesswork out of cooking with LG ’s 1.8 cu. ft. over-the-range microwave. Sensor Cooking’s humidity-sensing technology detects when foods are cooked and turns off the microwave, so under- or over-cooked dishes are a thing of the past. And when it’s time for cleanup, you won’t spend hours scrubbing—LG ’s EasyClean™ interior wipes clean in minutes, without chemicals or high heat. Plus, Eco-On saves energy by turning off the display when it’s not in use. Dinner’s never been so easy.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMV1831ST

LMV1831ST

$299.99

Suggested Price

top