To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2

  • KBB-710

Key Features

  • Convenient Portability
  • QWERTY Keyboard
  • Comfortable Typing and Viewing
  • Unroll a Smarter, Easier Way to Type on the Go

Convenient Portability

Unique, easy-to-carry keyboard quickly unrolls for anytime use and rolls up for anywhere portability.

QWERTY Keyboard

The LG Rolly Keyboard 2 features a tactile, responsive QWERTY keyboard with numeric and directional keys with a five-row layout, making typing just as easy as it is with a standard computer keyboard.

Comfortable Typing and Viewing

Dock your smartphone or tablet for convenient viewing of media while typing; supports smartphones and tablets up to 10".

Unroll a Smarter, Easier Way to Type on the Go

This premium Bluetooth™ wireless keyboard features a unique rollable design that allows for easy portability and anytime use.

What's Included
User Manual Yes
Warranty Card Yes
1 AAA Battery Yes
Technical Specifications
Bluetooth Specification Version 3.0
Pair with up to three different Bluetooth-enabled devices* Yes (switch between devices with easy one-touch keys)
Pairing Compatibility Pair with iOS, Android™, and Windows® devices
Bluetooth Profile HID
Operating Range 33 ft.
Key Type Pantograph 69-key (5 rows)
Dimensions 10.78" (W) x 1.24" (L) x 1.20" (H)
Weight 5.57 oz. (including battery)
Power 1 AAA Battery (included)
Standby Time Up to 3.5 months
Disclaimer
* Two devices cannot be used simultaneously.

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Design - Works Wonderfully Pluses include amazing design and full keyboard functionality. Compact and light so easy to carry around. My TV (LG 55SJ800) remembers it every ntime I go to use it which is wonderful. The only Minus would only be the instruction on pairing which doesn't work. Hold Fn and S down to make the blue light flicker for 2 minutes - pair the TV or whatever device at that time.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Cold! I love this refrigerator. I purchased almost a year ago and have had no problems. Keeps everything really cold and fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it! I purchased this mostly because it is often shown with the LG G Pad X and I liked the idea of having a dedicated keyboard that I could use when I need to do a lot of typing on the tablet. Rolly 2 is a unique and fun keyboard and it is extremely easy to store in a backpack. I like the feel of the keys and the fold out stand is easy to use and sturdy enough for most modern (thin) devices. The four star rating is because the keys are a bit smaller and closer together than they look in pictures. I don't have large hands for a man, but my fingers are longish, so it is difficult to keep my fingers properly positioned over the keys. Still I do still like they keyboard and use it very often.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are we not funding this? Save me from buying a laptop. I can use my tablet for all my computer work.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05750151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View KBB-710 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Hey I have an LG 55sj8500 nano cell TV and I would like to know if this would work on this tv

Asked by: Dee7
The keyboard that has been tested for compatibility with the LG SUPER UHD 4K HDR Smart LED TV w/ Nano Cell™ Display - 55" Class (54.6" Diag), Model # 55SJ8500 is the LG Electronics Black Wireless Keyboard, Optical Mouse Combo, Model # MKS-1200. It should work with the LG Portable & Bluetooth® Wireless Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710. Please contact our Support Center at (800) 243-0000 to verify...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-26

How long and wide is the key board?

Asked by: tdoh3011
The dimensions for the LG Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710 are: 10.78" (W) x 1.24" (L) x 1.20" (H)...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-28

Are you able to use this keyboard with iPad mini 

Asked by: Scott p
Yes, it is compatible.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2017-09-16

Did KBB 700 rolly keyboard is compatible in all LG smart TV? Particularly in 43LF640T? If yes. How to connect? Thank you..

Asked by: Ram Buenaventura
The LG Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710 is a Bluetooth keyboard so for it to work with any TV, the TV will need to support Bluetooth. If the LG 43LF640T has a built-in Bluetooth module, you will be able to pair the keyboard to it. Regrettably, the 43LF640T is not a U.S. released and cannot verify if it has a built-in Bluetooth module since our offices here in the U.S. do not have information for it. Please visit the site for our subsidiary in the Philippines, http://www.lg.com/ph, where you will find their contact information in the Support Home section and they can verify if the TV supports Bluetooth or not...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-30

Free?

Asked by: Hholly
 Is this keyboard free? I just noticed the one word free and in the comment was yes. So if it is A reply with any information would be greatly appreciated thank you very much.
Answered by: Lasvegas31guy
Date published: 2017-06-14

Why doesn't the question mark work The slash works, but not the question mark, no matter what device the keyboard is connected to (droid or apple).

Asked by: Symphorian
We regret the inconvenience you have experienced with this Bluetooth Keyboard. All that should be required for the ‘?’ operation should be pressing the SHIFT key, followed by the ‘/’ key. If this does not respond properly, then the device may require service. Please contact our Wireless Customer Interactive Center at 800-793-8896.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-03-12

I love the keyboard but the symbols marked on the keys do not produce the same symbols on screen. Ialso cannot seem to access the function keys. Is there a setting Ineed to change?

Asked by: lilbuddha
We regret the inconvenience you have experienced with this Bluetooth Keyboard. The availability of the function keys depends greatly upon what type of device is paired to the keyboard. Most, if not all, Android devices will have no use for Function Keys, and as such, will not respond to them. If this is not the case, please contact our Wireless Customer Interactive Center at 800-793-8896 for additional suggestions. The availability of the symbols can be modified from the settings of the connected device, and the “keyboard language” settings on those devices.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-11

Will it work with LG V10

Asked by: SimonC
The LG Rolly Keyboard™ 2, Model # KBB-710 is a Bluetooth device (Bluetooth Specification-version 3.0) that can be paired with any iOS, Android™, and Windows® devices that support the Bluetooth Profile HID...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05750151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT