To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG 360 VR

  • LGR100.AVRZTS

Key Features

  • Compatible with LG G5
  • 639 ppi Dual Display
  • Ergonomic Design
  • 6-axis Motion Tracking
  • User Created Content Support

Compact and Portable

Plunge into another world with this light-weight, compact, and portable viewer.

Easy Control

It's all seamlessly controlled through the LG G5.

Enjoy with 360 Contents

Surround yourself in the newest 360 and 3D games, thrill seeker videos, sports events, and concerts available out there with the LG 360 VR's clear display.

Technical Specifications
Display 1.88" IPS LCD x 2 EA, 920 x 720 per Eye, 639 ppi Real RGB
Optic Horizontal FOV (field-of-view) 80° lens
Sensors 6-axis (Gyro & Accelerometer) Proximity Sensor
VR Type Multimedia Headset & Mobile Tethered Type
Dimensions 164.1 x 185.6 x 45.9 mm
Weight 4.12 oz.
USB Type USB 2.0 & USB Type-C™ Port
Headset Solution 3.5 mm Headphone Jack
Compatible Devices LG G5*
* LG G5 and LG 360 CAM sold separately
In the box
In the box items LG 360 VR, Warranty Card, Quick Start Guide, USB Type-C™ Cable, Carrying Case, Lens Cleaner, & Light Blocker

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy it. This is one of the most hateful product I've ever bought from LG. 1- No game- No apps are supported 2- It will restrict you to LG G5 3- There is no upgrade or any update 4- it will freeze in YouTube and don't allow you to use keyboard. 5-
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought these, based on the write up on the LG site, stating that there would be lots of up coming apps and that they could be used to surf the net. As of the last time I tried them I still couldn't surf the net, they were hard to keep in focus and there aren't a whole lot of apps that seemed interesting enough to try.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hardware is ok but poor app support It should be a nice product but LG ruined it by extremely poor app support. It not only can't compatible with any Google cardboard apps but also unable to watch ordinary VR clips in it's built-in Youtube viewer. LG should open source it for community developers. Perhaps this is the only way to save this poor little gadget from SW disaster.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total garbage... I LOVE my LG g5 and have had a long standing love for LG in general, but I have to say this is total trash... Not a single game and no Google play vr apps work on it. I regret buying it...
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of Uses There is nothing to use this for. You are locked into the LG Specific VR experience.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. Absolutely useless! This google LG VR is worst than free cardboard!!! Never buy it!!! You can't use any normal application, only usless LG applications, where you can watch on fish at tank!! Only!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy do not buy.... it is only for lg few app. cannot be used as general VR
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features... Awesome, Nice easy to use nope Lg G6 comes with a more better one
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LGR100.AVRZTS Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Will it work with my k10

Asked by: Bodie05
The LGR100 is only compatible with the LG G5. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-30

Does this vr work for lg g4? If not, where can I buy it?

Asked by: Tanmay_K
This VR headset is deisgned for use with the G5. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-28

Is it compatible with the k20 plus

Asked by: Lisamillur
The LG 360 VR is compatible with the LG G5. If you are in need of any assistance, have additional questions, or would just like to see our helpful tips, check us out on Twitter @LGUSSupport ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-13

Does LG 360vr compatible with LG G6

Asked by: Ali Ghazouani
Hello, it is only compatible with LG G5. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-21

I have LG G6. Can I use with LG 360 VR?

Asked by: OmerLevy
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Israel. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/il/support/contact-customer-support.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-06-29

How to use LG 360 VR on my LG G6? US Version Sprint Carrier

Asked by: Uday
We appreciate your interest in this set of VR Glasses. The LG 360 VR Manager application will need to be downloaded to the phone, in question, in order to utilize the usage of this accessory.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-11-14

i have LG G5 SE And 360 VR (LG-R100) but VR NOT SUPPORTING with my phone model No. LG G5 SE (LG-H845) please advise

Asked by: josedoha
Our offices, in the United States, do not have specific product information units released in Qatar. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/ae/support/contact-customer-support.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-03-30

When are you going to get some usable apps for this?

Asked by: Dragonologist
We appreciate your interest in this phone accessory. The manufacturer of the hardware does not produce the software for different applications. It is possible to check with the mobile phone service provider to see if there are any new applications available.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT