To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG 360 CAM

  • LGR105.AVRZTS

Key Features

  • 360° and 180° image capture with one click.
  • Dual 13 MP wide-angle cameras
  • 2K video recording, 16 MP spherical image support
  • 5.1-channel surround-sound recording
  • Supported on Android 5.0 (L OS) or later, and iOS 8 or later

One Touch.
360° Degrees.

The LG 360 CAM lets you capture full 13 MP 360° photos and record 360° video in 2K. You can even use your smartphone as a remote control to see what you’re recording, in real time.

Dual Wide Angle

The dual wide-angle 13 million pixel lenses brings you detailed 360° pictures like never before.

2K Video Support

Besides stunning pictures, you can record pristine 2K video.

Google Street View

The LG 360 CAM is compatible with YouTube and the Google Street View app, making it easy to publish, share and explore 360° videos and photos with others.

Technical Specifications
Dimensions 1.57" x 3.82" x 0.98" (set only)
Weight 2.65 oz. (set only)
Camera dual 13 MP
Connectivity Wi-Fi®, Bluetooth®
Battery Capacity 1,200 mAh
Microphones 3
9-Axis Sensors Yes
* Cannot be activated without external memory inserted
In the box
In the box items LG 360 CAM, Manual, Data Cable

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera! I bought this around 3 months ago and it is absolutely AMAZING! The quality is such an important thing in a camera and it is great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LG V20 For the most part I love my LG V20. The only problem I really have is that sometimes it does not pick up the AT&T signal and tells me that all data is blocked. It is the first LG phone I have had that I have had this as a problem.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Camera, Horrible Software I received my 360 camera with an older firmware (R10508e) and LG Bridge and Android apps would not recognize. I 'worked' with LG support for several hours and nothing worked. Older firmware would only work with older versions of App (v5.1.9) and LG Bridge 'Can't Connect' on several different Windows and MacOS computers. An XDA developer released Uppercut- and a firmware dump from Google + LG CAM community now has me updated to current version! LG should dump the train-wreck they call 'LG Bridge' and go back to the basics (such as making the software work).
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good in all ways except stitching Bought a few days ago. Easy to set up and operate. Quality of image very good close-up, somewhat blurry at distance. Worst complaint is that the stitching is very bad and there are big convex black areas where images come together. Hope they come out with a better firmware to fix this! (I already installed the newest firmware right after receiving unit and had done before/after firmware tests. Virtually same before/after in respect to stitching). Still, all in all a good "beginning" unit to learn from.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First, everthing works fine, after firmware Update ... i can't take picture with google-street-view-app on iphone. For over one year, it works fine, but after an lg-firmware update to version R10510l it does not working any more. The German LG-Support can't help me. I'm so frustrated. Actually, there seems no way back to an old firmware. So I did not recommend this camera, if you plan to use google-street-view-app. Andreas
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last update broke Google Street View in iOS I bought the camera 2 weeks ago, so far it has been great. I tested it with the pre-installed firmware and was working fine. Then I read the latest firmware adds timelapse and the sticker at the bottom and decided to update the firmware. After the update it no longer works with Google Street View. I have read many comments in forums and other places so I'm not alone. I called customer support and after doing a reset, they offered me to send the camera back to them. Quality is not great where both cameras meet, you can clearly see a difference in color where the picture stitches together.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saved The Wedding Day I bought this a week before going out of town for my brothers wedding-just had a feeling, and the price was right. Packed it with the computers in my carry-on, still in the box. Night before the wedding, I mention it to my brother, and we agree to covertly hide it in the church. I get caught--but it is OK, because the priest has me move it to a better location. We have almost all of the mass, got the vows, missed the end because I was the best man and nobody was watching the camera, and it quit at the 40 minute mark. A very fortunate thing, as the go-pros that were supposed to be recording failed for some reason. Also had an opportunity to shoot the reception, which turned out really exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so performance, poor software support. I just bought this and I'm okay with the meager quality but I could not sync it with LG Bridge to update the software. A hour long call to support left me with nothing but wasted time. I'm already thinking of returning it.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View LGR105.AVRZTS Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

When it will be available to use it in FB live?

Asked by: Melano
We do not have any information regarding the adding of additional features at this time however that is a great suggestion we can forward to the R&D team for consideration. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-06

I cant update the software of 360 cam

Asked by: nero
If you're still experiencing issues, reach out to our computer specialists by calling 800-243-0000. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-02

Does the lg 360 cam work with the lg k8 ?

Asked by: Trinka
This product is compatible with most Android and iOS mobile devices that support Bluetooth 4.1® and Wi-Fi®. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-11-16

"Camera is unavailable please try later." I have had the camera for three weeks and it suddenly starting doing this. The app can access the settings (battery & amt of free space) but won't access the gallery or take pictures

Asked by: WxGuesser
We apologize about the issue your are experiencing with this camera. More information would be needed to better assist. Please contact our Wireless Customer Interactive Center at 800-793-8896 for additional support.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-09-19

Not able to connect to my LGV10 phone. My Wi-Fi get disconnected.help me Subba

Asked by: Subba
We regret the inconvenience you have experienced with this Camera. For assistance with this situation, please contact our Wireless Customer Interactive Center at 800-793-8896.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-09-12

I use shutter to start video. Video starts but will not stop recording when button is pressed. Also no video or pics save properly.... videos not at all.

Asked by: Bmunn
We do apologize about the issue you are experiencing with this device. If the device isn't functioning properly, it may require service. For assistance with this situation, please contact our Wireless Customer Interactive Center at 800-793-8896.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-09-08

Is there any way to reset a forgotten wifi for password

Asked by: Jsilva113
It would be suggested to speak to your internet provider for assistance resetting your Wi-Fi password.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-11-14

How can I make the LG R105 360 camera work with Google Street View on iPhone 7 Plus? Updated the camera software and can use the LG app but the camera still won't take a photo in Street View.

Asked by: MikeFM78
Firmware version L broke this feature.
Answered by: camerauser3392
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT