To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Wireless Charging Pad

  • WCP-300

Key Features

  • Sleek, low-profile design
  • Compact and portable
  • Charging Indicator LED
Wireless Charging Pad

Wireless Charging Pad

Simplify your life! Find out how easy and convenient it is to charge your mobile phone with the LG WCP-300 Wireless Charging Pad. Just rest your compatible device on the charging pad and you’ll be powered up and ready to go in no time.

• Sleek, Low-Profile Design
• Inductive Charging
• Compact and Portable
• Large Active Area
• Charging Indicator LED
• Designed for Qi Compliance

Mobile handset sold separately. Designed for Qi compliant wireless charging devices. Check with your carrier for compatibility.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
Form Factor Wireless Charging Pad
Dimensions 2.74" (L) x 0.46" (H) x 2.74" (W)
Compatibility Designed for Qi compliant devices*
In Box WCP-300, TA Head, USB, User Guide, Warranty Card
* The “Qi” symbol is a trademark of Wireless Power Consortium. All features, functionality, and other product specifications are subject to change.

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Concept & can save your USB on your phone. I got mine about 1 year ago for my LG G3 phone. I used it for months then my G3 phased out. So I upgraded to the LG G6 and read the same wireless charger pad was this one! Pros - save your USB by not plugging and unplugging wire all the time, rest and its charging if LED is right. Cons - does not do the fast charge, pad placement can be 'tricky' (I have a clear gel SPIGEN case/cover on my phone and have to shift it around to find sweet spot).
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Charger is really High Quality, 100% Original by LG, I am using on Nexus 5
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work with V10 I have to buy a new back cover compatible with wireless charging
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this charger for about two years now been very happy with it works great with my LG G2 phone
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from important info left out I would like to write a complete review, but I can't because this charger requires my G3 to have a special back on it that has wireless Qi. Basically, i need a sticker with four contacts instead of the stock two. Would have been nice to know this ahead of time. Now Im having a hard time finding this necessary piece. Once I have that, I can write a complete review.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not charge my LG G2 I was excited to get this product. I have an AT&T LG G2, the pad does not work at all. I tried it on a colleagues Verizon G2 and it worked.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working in one month Worked with LG Nexus 4 for about a month. After that it only works for about 12 hours (does not charge correctly or at all). Then I need to unplug it and plug it back in to reset it. I'm trying to work my way through the LG system to request a warranty repair and no luck yet. I advise not buying this product.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No better than a plug in "Wireless" doesn't really apply. You have to plug it into either the wall or a computer. Then it only works if your phone has special capabilities. (Another product to buy). You might as well plug your phone into a wall charger and be done with it. No added convenience of setting your phone on top of it, rather than plugging into something. The salesman really made it look slick to my husband. Not so much.
Date published: 2014-01-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05044028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View WCP-300 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

will it work on LG G5?

Asked by: jakemg1259
The G5 does not have wireless charging. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-20

is this product compatible with my lg v30

Asked by: Midi1989
It will, but it will not fast charge as it is not a 15W charging pad. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-15

Is there a wireless pad that will work with the stylo3?

Asked by: Briley
Hello, the Stylo 3 does not have wireless charging capability. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-06

Will this work with the LG Rebel?

Asked by: Sisa
Hello Sisa, the LG Rebel does not have wireless charging so it will not work. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-30

Does this work for the tribute Hd?

Asked by: King Biggs
Hello, the Tribute does not have wireless charging. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-28

Does it work for lg v20

Asked by: Moneyman300
Hello, the V20 does not support wireless charging. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-15

Does it work with the LG silo 2?

Asked by: Liann1996
The LG Stylo 2 does not have wireless charging capability. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-14

Does it work on the k20 plus

Asked by: Terrisperr
We apologize the K20 plus is not compatible with this device. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05044028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT