Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG E2242T-BN: 22" Class Slim LED Monitor (21.5" diagonal)
LG E2242T-BN: 22" Class Slim LED Monitor (21.5" diagonal)
LG E2242T-BN: 22" Class Slim LED Monitor (21.5" diagonal)
LG E2242T-BN: 22" Class Slim LED Monitor (21.5" diagonal)

Discontinued Product

Brilliant Colors, Deeper Blacks and Energy Efficiency

22" Class Slim LED Monitor (21.5" diagonal)

E2242T-BN

  • LED Backlighting
  • Ultra Slim Design
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Rated
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought first one, faulty.. exchanged..faulty again This is not a very good model. I bought my first one in Aug 2012, after 7 months, it started to show pink lines on top of the screen. after doing that for about 10 minutes, the screen would blink continuously. I used my manufactorers warranty, and waited about 1 month to receive my exchange monitor. Same exact model. It has worked very well for another 6 or so months. Now, the bottom of screen has a dim spot. It will flicker brighter and then dim again, but the dim spot is always there. It does not seem to get worse, but it is annoying. I do not recommend. Going with another brand next time. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I purchased 2 of these for a dual setup with a new tower. They are very light and VESA compatible, which was a bonus for wall mounting. If you plan a wall-mount, just note that these can't be mounted completely flush with the wall since the ports face rearward, not downward. Both are running DVI-D to the monitors, one from HDMI and one from DisplayPort. These monitors have many different options and settings that can be adjusted, so there is a lot of flexibility in getting them set up. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture quality excellent I bought this monitor as an upgrade for a HD quality picture and it did not disappoint for a 21.5" screen. However, I was really surprised that the monitor did not come with an HDMI hookup, being an HD monitor. I suppose it's because it did not have built in speakers. Overall, with the DVI connection, the picture quality is excellent and for the refurbished price tag, it was a great buy! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I bought this monitor to use with my security system. Since the monitor is HD, I thought it would have HDMI input. It does not. It works fine using the VGA output of my security system, I don't get to use the HD feature. I'm now using it as a computer monitor, not a security system monitor. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color and energy efficient option I love how nice the color is on the screen. It doesn't stretch out lines so the picture stays sharp. I LOVE watching the "You have saved [#] of trees" grow with the energy saving mode. Couldn't be happier with this product. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sleek and clear If u want a solid monitor for a good price, then this is it. I am using it for video editing and audio creation and I find that it suits my needs well. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flat screen for the size As with any type of new tv learn to read the set up for the video and you will love this item. When you maximize the picture it is great no matter what you are watching. It is so light weight it fits in my home office perfectly. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice moitor Decent inexpensive monitor.Could have better set up options..................................................................................... September 20, 2013
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close