Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG E2342V-BN: 23" Class Slim LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG E2342V-BN: 23" Class Slim LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG E2342V-BN: 23" Class Slim LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG E2342V-BN: 23" Class Slim LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)

Discontinued Product

Brilliant Colors, Deeper Blacks and Energy Efficiency

23" Class Slim LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)

E2342V-BN

  • LED Backlighting
  • Ultra Slim Design
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • HDMI™ Connectivity
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is a cheap screen but... CONS: This screen is terrible. The blacks are a whitish grey color and picture fades on a slight angle. PROS: Assembles easy January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Very good picture The LED backlighting makes the picture very bright and clear. The HD resolution make my graphics sharp and clear good for gaming or any other application to use with. The 3 different types of plugs to use is a plus. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking picture Got this monitor as a gift. It was quite a step up from my previous Dell 19". Looks fantastic. It doesn't have anything real extravagant for features, but it suits my needs. The picture is bright and sharp. It's a good monitor for playing games or watching movies. The only con I have is that I'm getting some sort of static buildup at the bottom of the screen. It doesn't affect the picture any, but it does make a crackling noise whenever I use it. It's not very loud, but it shouldn't be there so I'm returning this one for another. Probably a minor flaw during production. Happens to anything mass produced. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for the price I purchased two of these monitors a month ago. I found this monitor after searching several stores. My main requirements: A D-SUB, DVI, HDMI, and be mountable. I hadn't realized how difficult this would be to find. I have the two monitors hooked up as a dual display. I also have my xbox 360 hooked up to one for the occasional play. I have no problems so far and love the improvement over my old 19"s. As a side note, the red LED power button is a pretty cool aesthetic. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good monitor for price I purchased based on reviews that I read. Easy installation. I have hooked up to docking station and switch between two laptops, no problem. Great picture. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Monitor I purchased 40 and have had zero problems after one month! GREAT PRICE & PICTURE! August 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WE STREAM CONTENT I bought this monitor to display my macbook pro for my 2 year old who is cannot hold and use my 15" yet. The picture is great, but when I tried to stream netflix while cooking dinner the display was horrible, it kept jumping. I will have to do more research and exchange this one. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This 23inch monitor is big and very easy to set up. Took maybe 5 minutes at most before i had it set up and hooked up into my computer. Was slightly expensive but was worth it. Have had no problems with it so far, and guessing i won't be for quite a long time. July 24, 2012
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close