Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG E2442V-BN: 24" Class Slim LED Monitor (24.0" diagonal)
LG E2442V-BN: 24" Class Slim LED Monitor (24.0" diagonal)
LG E2442V-BN: 24" Class Slim LED Monitor (24.0" diagonal)
LG E2442V-BN: 24" Class Slim LED Monitor (24.0" diagonal)

Discontinued Product

Brilliant Colors, Deeper Blacks and Energy Efficiency

24" Class Slim LED Monitor (24" diagonal)

E2442V-BN

  • LED Backlighting
  • Ultra Slim Design
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • HDMI™ Connectivity
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monitor performs nicely This monitor has a nice, crisp image straight out of the box! I had to turn the brightness down as its set to 100 initially. Other than that, no other adjustments were needed. The only CON for this is the base. It just is not very sturdy. It looks fabulous, but really flexes a lot...to the point of having to use 2 hands to use the controls, one to hold the monitor while the other works the buttons. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good monitor Its nice a sleek, good color. Is everything I needed in a secondary monitor for my laptop. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good monitor for the price I bought this monitor for my new computer works great only drawback is monitor continually goes to sleep when computer is set to not sleep. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product for the price! I bought this based partly on price and appearance. When it arrived and set up...a very easy process...I noted that it was packed very very well. Its operation is easy, the picture on it superb. After over a month of using it I would buy another LG product in a heartbeat. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good picture Pros: Good picture, easy to set up, easy to change settings, love the energy saving feature Cons: base does not seem to sturdy and is a bit hard to change the angle of the monitor. All in all it is a good monitor bought it on sale and it is worth the sale price not so sure if its worth the full price however due to the base issues I see coming in the future. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Monitor I've had yet!! The color & clarity on this monitor by far exceeds the monitors I've had in the past! Simple set-up & easy to use! Very happy that I choose this product! Also because it is so slim, it doesnt hog alot of deskspace which was a very important feature to me. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought them and happy Great price and quality of colors are very good. Bought two of them but need to put HDMI connections on them at no extra cost. I like the power saving mode. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I am very happy with my purchase. My new monitor has good picture quality and was reasonably priced. January 10, 2013
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close