Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG Form IPS235V-BN: 23" Class Slim IPS LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG Form IPS235V-BN: 23" Class Slim IPS LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG Form IPS235V-BN: 23" Class Slim IPS LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG Form IPS235V-BN: 23" Class Slim IPS LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)
LG Form IPS235V-BN: 23" Class Slim IPS LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)

Discontinued Product

Great Picture Quality and Energy Savings with LED and IPS

23" Class Slim IPS LED Monitor (23.0" diagonal)

IPS235V-BN

  • IPS (In Plane Switching)
  • LED Backlighting
  • Ultra Slim Design
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome extra monitor This is a great monitor for the price; very clear and crisp. The only bad part is that its somewhat flimsy and wobbly, but it should not really be an issue. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good display for basic tasks Overall good value for the price. Do not look for this display to produce high-end images. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great I like it a lot. Works great and has a near perfect picture. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding bargain for high quality monitor All I can say is as long as it doesn't fail at a young age, it will be one of my better computer related purchases. (If fact, all of the others suck, except a couple of laptops.) July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for any computer I got these as refurbished units. They look brand new and work great. Delivery was fast and they were well packaged. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price for a name brand Ordered to replace a screen. Good cost for a brand name of this size. Working well. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Monitor This is a great monitor and I could not have asked for better at this price point. The picture is crystal clear and I am able to connect it to my port replicator for my laptop with no issues whatsoever. I am very happy with this purchase. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing price for an overall great monitor Excellent monitor at a great price. I recommend this monitor to anyone loking for a good, cheap monitor. May 26, 2013
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close