Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST
LDE3015ST

Discontinued Product

It's a big deal.

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with a 6” High Upper Oven

LDE3015ST

  • Upper Oven Height (6")
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls
  • 2 Dual Cooktop Elements - 1- 6/9", 1 9/12"
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with a 6” High Upper Oven

LDE3015ST

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE SUMMARY
  • Range Type
  • Cooktop Material
  • Capacity
  • Product Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • Color
  • WideView™ Window
  • Control System
  • Number of Radiant Elements
  • Self-Cleaning
  • No.of Racks
  • Delay Clean
  • Cook & Warm
  • Delay Bake
  • Automatic Shut-Off
  • Oven Light
  • Other Colors
  • Double Door
  • Ceramic Glass
  • 6.7 cu. ft.
  • 29 7/8” x 47 7/16" x 25 13/16”
  • Stainless Steel
  • Yes
  • IntuiTouch™ / Keypad
  • 5
  • Yes
  • 2 Standard Racks, 1 Offset Rack (Standard)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Smooth White, Smooth Black
SHOW  HIDE OVEN FEATURES
  • Configuration
  • Freestanding Electric Double Oven
SHOW  HIDE POWER SOURCE
  • Electrical Requirements
  • 120/240 VAC, 120/208 VAC, 14.3KW/59.7A, 10.7KW
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I simply love hearing the music instead of beeps I didn't know that the oven and timer played a tune instead of beeping, so that was a delightful surprise. It was really easy to learn to use and cooks great. The only drawback is it takes time for the oven to reach the desired temperature, but I really like that it gives the temperature of the oven. I simply love the musical tune for when the timer is ready in place of those blaring beeps you hear from other brands. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double oven and glass top I researched alot of manufacturers before selecting LG. I really wanted a double oven, glass top, and NO dials. This model fit the bill; love it. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick burners This stove heats up faster than any other stove I have owned. I enjoy using the stove. This is the first double oven stove I have owned, and so far it is GREAT. I found the user's manual helped me to use many of the function that the ovens have. I recommend this stove to everybody. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed and misled by looks I was so excited to receive the stove. However, after using it a few times I've realized that it was not what I was looking for. The looks are deceiving for this item. It boils/cooks slower than my old stove. The griddle part does not get hot enough to cook practically anything, so the steak comes out lousy, the pancakes never get golden brown... oven part does not bake evenly. I'm forced to open and rotate the product in the middle of my baking. Needless to say, I'm not happy. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had done this years ago! We had been looking at a double oven for a couple years, after the last Holiday supper we decided it was time to replace the old single oven. This has been a winner from the start, LG features, quality and style is what sold use on this brand. My wife has been cooking every and anything she can think of since the purchase, which in itself was worth the price. The lastest Holiday went off with a great big grin from the wife, she was so pleased she texted me the next day just to thank me for the stove. Happy and stuffed, thanks LG for a great product. Everything the product promised to produce has been true to it's claim. The more LG products I purchase the happier and please with my purchases I become, sold on the feeling I have got the best bang for my money. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stove, annoying song Everything's great, but the song that's played instead of a beep for the timer (when preheating, timer done, etc.) is the most annoying thing I've ever heard! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally we are able to cook at 8,500 ft. Absolutely enjoyable, this new range. First cooked using the top burners. Fantastic, consistent results. Next baked a chocolate cake in the convection oven. Again fantastic results, the cake was moist and fluffy, it tasted great and quickly disappeared. Have used it to cook roasts, chicken, stews, soups and other daily menu items. Always have great results. Recently we have been baking large muffins in quantity for our church. The group using them have complemented us on the moist, fluffy quality. We have baked bran muffins, blueberry muffins, cinnamon raisin muffins, banana nut muffins and they come out wonderfully. All of this at 8,500 feet altitude in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. Now if only we could make English Toffee that people used to rave about at sea level. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STOVE FOR FOOD LOVERS We replaced a perfectly good oven because we got a new stainless fridge, and we wanted matching appliances. This stove is sooo much better in the fact it has double ovens, and the cook temps are more precise, and way to many other great features. We've had cooking parties just to see what we could make with this oven. You will NOT be disappointed. January 21, 2013
2 3 Next>>

It’s a big deal.
Our LG double oven is equipped with an enormous 6.7 cubic feet of room plus an upper oven that’s 6” high—the tallest upper oven in the industry. Now you can bake and broil tall items in the small oven without having to pre-heat your entire oven. Or you can use both ovens and cook two dishes at once. Either way, your cooking will taste larger than life.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3015ST

LDE3015ST

top