Discontinued Product

When home cooking meets haute cuisine

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Convection and Infrared Grill

LDE3017SB

  • Infrared Grill System
  • Upper Oven Height (6")
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu. ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
Enlarge

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Convection and Infrared Grill

LDE3017SB

DOWNLOAD PDF
  • Range Type
  • Double Door
  • Oven Capacity
  • Total Capacity
  • 2.32 cu.ft. Upper / 4.38 cu.ft. Lower
  • 6.7 cu. ft.
  • Configuration
  • Control Type
  • Infrared Grill System
  • Display
  • Bake Element (Upper)
  • Broil Burner (Upper)
  • Bake Element (Lower)
  • Broil Element (Lower)
  • Oven Cooking Modes
  • Convection
  • Freestanding Electric Double Oven
  • IntuiTouch™ / Keypad
  • Yes
  • VFD Scrolling
  • 2100W / 6 Pass
  • 3200W (1600W x 2) InfraGrill™
  • 2500W / 8 Pass (Hidden Bake)
  • 3800W / 6 Pass
  • Bake, Broil, Convection Bake (Lower)
  • Roast (Lower), Proof (Lower), Warm
  • Burner Type
  • Element Configuration - Left Front
  • Element Configuration - Left Rear
  • Element Configuration - Center (Warm)
  • Element Configuration - Right Front
  • Element Configuration - Right Rear
  • Radiant
  • 9", 6" / 3000W, 1400W
  • 6" / 1200W
  • 7" / 100W
  • 12", 9" / 2700W, 1700W
  • 6" / 1200W
  • Shipping Weight (lbs)
  • Cabinet Width (in)
  • Overall Depth (in)
  • Overall Height (in)
  • Overall Width (in)
  • Height to Cooking Surface (in)
  • Oven Interior Dimensions (in) (W x H x D)
  • Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D)
  • 263
  • 30"
  • 25 13/16"
  • 47 7/16"
  • 29 7/8"
  • 36"
  • 24 1/2" x 16 5/16" x 18 15/16"
  • 24 1/2" x 8 11/16" x 18 15/16"
  • Amp Rating at 208V
  • Amp Rating at 240V
  • KW Rating at 208V
  • KW Rating at 240V
  • 40
  • 40
  • 120/208 VAC
  • 120/240 VAC
  • Available Colors
  • Handle
  • Door
  • Cooktop Finish
  • Smooth White (SW), Smooth Black (SB), Stainless Steel (ST)
  • Matching Stainless
  • Full Stainless Steel Wrap
  • Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
  • Limited Warranty
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor
Back To Top

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest luxury to have 2 stoves in one Love this stove and love how we don't have to heat up an entire stove to heat up a small meal. We've had this stove for almost 2 years and the back screen cracked (it's plastic). It split right down where the time displays. Figures this happens after the warranty but I should have know better knowing it was plastic. Can't wait to see how much and even if there's a replacement part to fix it. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This oven has a good layout. The bottom oven is very nice size. Top oven is good for quick items. Very easy to operate. I love my new oven. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Range! I love the musical timer sounds. There are two timers also! The smooth top is wonderful...no more drip pans to clean. Spills clean up easily. All the area on cooktop is useable since it is completely flat. The cooking eyes are great for all pan sizes and the warming zone is nice. The double oven is great...no more wasted space, and I can get more cooking done in less time. The convection oven is nice too. Controls are fairy simply and straight-forward. I love my choice. The only thing I can't say in this review is durability and service life. How reliable and how long is yet to be known, but so far so good for 4 months. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this range works beautifully. First new range in 12 years and I love it! Cooktop surface and both ovens heat up quickly. Convection oven works perfectly. Easy to understand settings and it looks fabulous in my kitchen! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful range in every way I've only had this product since Mothers Day but so far, I absolutely love it. The double oven is wonderful, although like most, I use the smaller one the most, when I use the larger one, it's usually with convection. I'm thinking the double oven will we great during the holidays. The stove top is as good as any I've ever used. I could not believe how quickly the burners heated up. I guess my old range was more antiquated than I had thought. One of the most important features is how easy it is to clean. I have as of yet had to clean to oven but the stovetop is so easy to clean and seems to look good all the time. One last thing I would like to mention is how easy it is to use the touch controls, they respond quickly and easily. I would not hesitate to recommend this oven to anyone. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific purchase! NO buyer's remorse on this one! I've had this range for 1 year now. I love it! I'm very hard to please, as every time I get a new appliance, there is always a problem!!! Not so with this one. I love having 2 ovens; I use the smaller one most of the time and use the larger one occasionally. Nothing to do with performance, but I love the cobalt blue interior. The stainless and the ceramic top have held up nicely. My only criticism, and it's a small one, is the "plastic" coating over the control panel looks very streaky after cleaning. There are no recommendations in the manual of what to use to clean it, so be careful what you use. I think it could be dulled and scratched easily. It is because of that material that I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 for quality. Apart from that, I would not hesitate to purchase this range. It's beautiful and performs perfectly! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic appliance! I love this oven. My favorite is the built in settings. I also like the fact that the upper oven is just a little bit larger than the other models of dual ovens. It makes it more functional. Even the neat ultra blue inside is cool! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is the first NEW stove that I have ever had. I decided that I was getting what I WANTED and I just love this! The small top oven is great because it is just a family of 3 that I cook for and I don't have to heat up the huge oven. The infrared is terrific but so is the lower convection oven. I tried to clean it for the first time and the self cleaner worked fabulous. I was wary of a ceramic cooktop but if you use the correct product to clean it, it is a non issue. I sure don't miss messy burner pans. Very happy with my purchase April 16, 2013
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

With the hottest in range innovations this freestanding electric double oven will help take your cooking to the next level. Enjoy the convenience of a large capacity double oven and the added versatility of the industry’s tallest upper-oven. Save time and prepare juicier meats with InfraGrill System, LG’s first infrared heating element. With so much cooking power your home cooking may become haute cuisine.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close