Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST

It's a big deal

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with a 6”-High Upper Oven and EasyClean™

LDE3031ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Easy Clean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • Upper Oven Height (6")
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$1199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Stove I have been using my stove for 1 month now. It took some time to figure out some of the features, but they are really cool! It doesn't have a toast feature, but the Kids meal feature is nice. At first it seemed to make a lot of noise, clicking as the stove top or oven heated and rested in cycle, but I got used to it and it doesn't bother me. The only thing I don't like is the music it plays when the timer goes off, or preheat is done. I wish I could change it to just a beep. Otherwise it is a really awesome addition to my new kitchen! April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kitchen Addition!! Fits in well with our lifestyle, use, kitchen space and looks great. Wish the small burners were in front but its not a real problem. Great support with use tips and ideas. Thanks!! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the controls and fast heating Purchased this stove 1 month ago. Works perfect, looks great, very fast to warm up. Nice size ovens, perfect for small or large baking jobs. Love the idea of baking two items at once. Nice bright, easy to read displays February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the double oven! I really love the double ovens. Since there are only two of us I always hated to heat up a big oven for something small and a toaster oven just won't work for some things. I have used my oven more since I bought this stove than ever before. I do have a couple of concerns about the cook top. It's a pain to have to push the controls repeatedly to change the setting. It was much easier to just turn a knob. But the smooth control panel looks very nice. Secondly, there isn't enough space between the back burners and the control panel. When a pan is centered on a burner it touches the panel. I like the two options for cleaning the ovens. I haven't had to do a deep cleaning yet. The easy clean keeps the oven clean for the most part. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the double oven. I love the controll I have on the cook top.. as I can see the digital read out of how hot the burner is. The double oven I love. And the pizza setting is awesome. Easy to use. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied Best electric range ever used. Once got comfortable with the "push touch", and oven controls all, works great. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stove This stove works very well. It heats quickly and cooks much more evenly than my last stove. I have not found any problems with the functioning of the stove. The only minor complaint I have is the touch operation of the stove. Maybe I am just to use to touch screen electronics but it seems that the touch function is not as easy to use as it could be. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Double Oven on the Market!!! We looked at a lot of double ovens, and finally found this one. I especially love the infrared grill. I can grill even on freezing cold days!! I also love the individual timers on each oven. February 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:20.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05037397, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

It’s a big deal.
Our LG EasyClean™ double oven is equipped with an enormous 6.7 cubic feet of room plus an upper oven that’s 6” high- which gives you easy access to your oven with room to cook more. Now you can bake and broil tall items in the small oven without having to pre-heat your entire oven. Or you can use both ovens and cook two dishes at once. Either way, your cooking will taste larger than life.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3031ST

LDE3031ST

$1199.99

Suggested Price

top