Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST
LDE3031ST

It's a big deal

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with a 6”-High Upper Oven and EasyClean™

LDE3031ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Easy Clean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • Upper Oven Height (6")
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$1199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Stove This stove works very well. It heats quickly and cooks much more evenly than my last stove. I have not found any problems with the functioning of the stove. The only minor complaint I have is the touch operation of the stove. Maybe I am just to use to touch screen electronics but it seems that the touch function is not as easy to use as it could be. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the small upper over! I definitely like the modern look. The smooth cook surface is my favorite feature and next is the small upper oven since I cook for two of us most of the time. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife loves the new Double Oven Wife has always wanted a double oven, so best purchase ever, I guess. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stove for the price Well worth the money,easy to wipe down, and i can't say anything bad about it !! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This oven is easy to work with. This is our first electric oven that we bought. We both like the dual ovens, the cook tops heat up very quickly and work good also. The oven is set once and forget it. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So frustrating... I fell in love with the double oven but was disappointed with the design of the the stovetop burners. It is designed with both large-sized burners in front while the smaller ones in the back. It is frustrating to always use the back burners when I am always cooking with pots that have a small diameter. Most stove tops have at least one of each size in the front and back. Not sure what LG was thinking when they designed it that way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Double Oven on the Market!!! We looked at a lot of double ovens, and finally found this one. I especially love the infrared grill. I can grill even on freezing cold days!! I also love the individual timers on each oven. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves it My wife really loves it. She is still getting used to it but still is cooking great food. April 4, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

It’s a big deal.
Our LG EasyClean™ double oven is equipped with an enormous 6.7 cubic feet of room plus an upper oven that’s 6” high- which gives you easy access to your oven with room to cook more. Now you can bake and broil tall items in the small oven without having to pre-heat your entire oven. Or you can use both ovens and cook two dishes at once. Either way, your cooking will taste larger than life.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3031ST

LDE3031ST

$1199.99

Suggested Price

top