Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™
LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™
LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™
LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™

More room to cook more

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with SuperBoil™ Burner and EasyClean™

LDE3035SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • Upper Oven Height (6")
  • Fastest Boiling Element

$1349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great range, and has many great features we had bought this range, and decided to sell our home and purchase a new rang, so we bought the same range for our new home, as having two ovens make baking easy, and as most of the things we bake we do in the smaller oven, we save on our electricity bill..The stove top is easy to use, and clean this range cmes with a clean look and works better than any other range we have had June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG LDE3035ST So far so good. The burners are more powerful than our last oven. The burners and oven heat up faster as well. The literal "bells and whistles" take getting used to #i.e. when the oven reaches temp a little tune is played, and played# but they are what they are. My only complaint is the oven racks. They have little ears/tabs that stick up and make is difficult to slide pans out of the oven or setting large pizza pans in it. Overall we are happy with the oven and it's features. We have not used very many features #self clean# as of today but the oven has plenty of features or options to choose from. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality ,excellent value This stove not only is of top quality but also is of great value to cost. The features are dynamic and easy to operate. Iet also makes fashion statement for any kitchen. I highly recommend this product. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features my wife just loves the two ovens the easy to use controls and five burners are a huge help she cooks a lot it goes great in are remolded kitchen, all of are appliances are stainless steel easy to clean and looks good cooks great April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range When I started shopping for a range, I was drawn to LG because of the quality I saw when comparing them to other appliances. I found LG and one other brand to have the best features and quality in their price range when compared to other brands. LG seems to always come our with the newest ideas and features for their appliances which shows me that this is a company that is innovative and end user focused. So after some internet research I decided that LG was the way I wanted to go. I have owned other LG products and always been happy with their performance. I have had this range for about 3 months now. I have found it to be a great buy. The range is attractive and quite functional. The double oven has already proven to be very useful in my family. We recently cooked a turkey in the lower oven at one temperature while we baked pies in the upper oven at a different temperature. That feature is awesome. The warmer plate has been useful as well. It is most useful when you are preparing several dishes and they finish cooking at different times. I was unable to cook stir fry on my old stove because it couldn't generate enough heat. But with the units having both and inner and outer ring of heat, this stir frying is no longer a problem. I love the touch features. It simplifies turning things on and off and controlling temperature. I have not had a chance to see how the oven cleaning feature works yet. It has a Sabbath setting for Jewish families that I think is thoughtful although I am not Jewish. I am very happy with my purchase of this range and I feel that anyone looking for a solid performer at a good price consider this range. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features galore!!!!! Having a double oven is a real plus. It's so easy to clean!! Beautifuly designed cooktop and oven. Control panel is easy to read and understand. This is the best oven we have ever owned. We are now totally LG with our major appliances, refrigerator, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washer, and dryer. Love 'em all!! February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very surprised by the great reviews here I researched many brands before purchasing this oven. The solid reviews here helped make my decision. I am sorry to say that this oven is a BIG disappointment. Here are the basics: -Both ovens take a very long time to heat up When it first arrived I couldn't believe how long they both took to cook and turns out they were both off by 20 degrees when I put an oven thermometer inside.Shouldn't that be tested at the factory? -You have to push a minimum of 3 buttons to do anything: oven >bake>temp> start...burners +/- for hi/low then +(4 times) to get medium it's RIDICULOUS -the songs!!! Everything is a full song and not a beep, reaching temperature, timer, etc...you can turn it lower, but can't make it a normal beep. To make things worse, my oven is now 3 months old and broken. I now hear a different song, the oven flashes F19 and shuts off, I have been waiting 3 weeks for the authorized LG repair person to received the parts and fix my oven. Can't believe after spending all this money that I won't have an oven for Christmas. I have other LG electronics that I love, I am very disappointed in this oven. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is wonderful Love the new stove with the double ovens. The top heats up so quick and the double burner works great on larger pans. It heats much faster than our old stove and cooking is much faster. Also the double ovens makes it great when cooking large meals, can now cook several things at the same time. January 25, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:53.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05041750, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

More Room to Cook More
Want more space and flexibility while you cook? Look no further than our LG double oven. Our cook top with front controls offers ample space with 5 high performance burners, so you can use large pans and skillets while still having two free ovens. Plus, this gas double oven has one of the largest capacity in the whole industry, 6.1 cubic feet. And with EasyClean™ interior, cleaning the two ovens can be a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3035SB

LDE3035SB

$1349.99

Suggested Price

top