Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™
LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™
LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™
LDE3035SB - 6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range-SuperBoil™ and EasyClean™

More room to cook more

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with SuperBoil™ Burner and EasyClean™

LDE3035SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • Upper Oven Height (6")
  • Fastest Boiling Element

$1349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features galore!!!!! Having a double oven is a real plus. It's so easy to clean!! Beautifuly designed cooktop and oven. Control panel is easy to read and understand. This is the best oven we have ever owned. We are now totally LG with our major appliances, refrigerator, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washer, and dryer. Love 'em all!! February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very surprised by the great reviews here I researched many brands before purchasing this oven. The solid reviews here helped make my decision. I am sorry to say that this oven is a BIG disappointment. Here are the basics: -Both ovens take a very long time to heat up When it first arrived I couldn't believe how long they both took to cook and turns out they were both off by 20 degrees when I put an oven thermometer inside.Shouldn't that be tested at the factory? -You have to push a minimum of 3 buttons to do anything: oven >bake>temp> start...burners +/- for hi/low then +(4 times) to get medium it's RIDICULOUS -the songs!!! Everything is a full song and not a beep, reaching temperature, timer, etc...you can turn it lower, but can't make it a normal beep. To make things worse, my oven is now 3 months old and broken. I now hear a different song, the oven flashes F19 and shuts off, I have been waiting 3 weeks for the authorized LG repair person to received the parts and fix my oven. Can't believe after spending all this money that I won't have an oven for Christmas. I have other LG electronics that I love, I am very disappointed in this oven. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is wonderful Love the new stove with the double ovens. The top heats up so quick and the double burner works great on larger pans. It heats much faster than our old stove and cooking is much faster. Also the double ovens makes it great when cooking large meals, can now cook several things at the same time. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the double oven I took awhile to adjust the temperature in the ovens. They ran about 5 degrees cooler. Simple to adjust and now thinks cook perfect. Love it. January 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two Ovens are Better Than One! The Good: Glass cook top with five burners (one for warming) & they heat up really fast. The smaller top oven is used 90% of the time for me. Always good to have the second oven when cooking two items with different temps & time. The Bad: The control panel for the oven seems a bit dated and it takes some effort to operate. Had the oven for one month and the digital display on the lower oven is not working. Have to get this repaired under the warranty. Also not able to move oven flush against the back wall. Doesn't have enough room under the back of stove for power cable & floor/wall mounted outlet. I also looked into moving the outlet yet this would not correct this issue. I would have to install the outlet in the wall to fix. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love having a double oven The stove is great. I had to get use to digital settings and timers, they work wonderful. It plays a nice tune after the ovens preheat and when the timer goes off. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stove I love my double ovens - having two ovens makes baking so much easier when I can get two different dishes going at once! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Double Ovens This is a great stove ,so happy I got it in time for the holidays .I love being able to cook 2 different things at the same time .Love the top oven heats up super quick ,and its great because of the pizza button . The top of the stove is great also ,the right burner can be used for small or large pans .Love the little music that plays to let you know when things are done .Oh and the cleaning is great also ,my old stove did not have a self cleaning option so this is so nice to just turn on and it does it all by itself . November 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T12:47:56.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05041750, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

More Room to Cook More
Want more space and flexibility while you cook? Look no further than our LG double oven. Our cook top with front controls offers ample space with 5 high performance burners, so you can use large pans and skillets while still having two free ovens. Plus, this gas double oven has one of the largest capacity in the whole industry, 6.1 cubic feet. And with EasyClean™ interior, cleaning the two ovens can be a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3035SB

LDE3035SB

$1349.99

Suggested Price

top