Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST

Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean® Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
  • Reviewed.com Editor’s Choice Winner

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Range This range is almost perfect.You can control the temp on the oven and top of range as if it was a gas range. The only problem I've seen is that if aren't careful when using EasyClean the water can get inbetween the glass on the oven doors. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has Advancd Features The double oven offers the convenience of baking/roasting various foods/recipes at the same time. Multiple advanced features offer flexibility and superior results (i.e., heat distribution using convection roasting; speed broiling, warming for food and rising yeast). October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features plus convection The double ovens with the convection oven on the bottom is a great feature. Looking forward to using the infrared grill on the top oven. Quick heating elements. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all the features of this range I love my new range. The smaller oven is great for smaller one dish meals, veggies and assortment of other things. It holds more than I thought and I don't have to heat the big oven. The burners are great too heat things up much faster than my old stove and there are more burner size options. I love it! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to cook with Lots and lots of features but intuitively easy to learn how everything works. Noticed that it doesn't heat at quite the same rate as my old oven but was easy to adjust to the new environment. Love all the options on cooking on the range with 2 of the front burners having 2 sizes to select. And it heats VERY FAST! Made french fries using the kid menu and they are great as it uses both the bottom and the top elements to cook them. Came out really nice and crispy. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise fro my wife. While shopping I notice this electric range in a store and thought it would make a great surprise for my wife. I knew she did not like our old electric oven because the oven door was large and made it hard to reach so far into the oven to remove an hot item. This Lg Range with the small top oven would solve the problem. I checked Consumers Reports and then called the store and ordered range. Two days later it was delivered. Within 20 minutes the old range was slipped out and the new LG Range was slipped in. Result, a very happy wife. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Just Love It I have had this oven now for 8 months, and I still love it. The burners and ovens come to temperature quickly. I wondered how I would like the lack of knobs, and I find that I love it. I bottle fruit during the summer, and the splatters are so easy to clean up. I also enjoy the cheerful tune the unit plays when the ovens come to temperature or when the timer goes off. The variable size burners are well organized, and I enjoy the convenience of two ovens. The smaller oven I use the majority of the time. So far I have no complaints. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking product! I love this double oven! I haven't tried the infra-red grill feature yet. We use the small upper oven 90% of the time. I love how quickly the oven heats up to the desired temperature and the catchy tune it plays when it's done pre-heating. The last range I purchased had hot spots in the oven but this unit bakes evenly throughout. The cook top is easy to clean and the push-button burner controls are great looking and easy to use. August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3037ST

LDE3037ST

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top