Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST

Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORBlack Stainless Steel   Stainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean® Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
  • Reviewed.com Editor’s Choice Winner

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Never bought an LG appliance before. This one has met my expectations. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, looks great, works better I am really impressed at how quickly food is cooked. I find the temperature is spread evenly across the pans I use. I really like the double burners for larger pans. I've only used the top oven so far. I find that food cooks quickly and evenly, really like the infrared feature. So far I'm noticing minimal splattering when broiling so very easy to keep clean. I haven't used the convection oven yet so still have some experimenting to do. Very satisfied with this purchase so far. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice look, not so nice temps This is a very nice looking appliance. The glass top is easy to care for and looks nice. My biggest complaint is that the ovens don't seem to keep an even heat and heat differently at different temps, especially the top oven which is the one we wanted to use the most. I've purchased two oven thermometers as I noticed when baking breads that it was taking longer. It was heating at least 25 degrees less at 350. I was able to go into the settings and adjust, but then when I set something to bake at 400, it went to 450! So the only way to really know what temp I have is to look at the oven thermometer. It also depends on where the thermometer is setting as different parts of the oven are different temps. Also the oven clicks on and off all the time. Why?? I've had this oven for 6 months and I'm not able to get it right. Guess I need to call LG. Sigh... May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply "Marvelous" I can not add much to the other people's glowing comments as this oven is simply "Marvelous." This is our first double oven and it exceeds ALL expectations. We use the small oven a lot and it heats and cooks superbly. We also use the Easy Clean feature a great deal which keeps the oven sparkling clean. If someone is in the market for an oven "look no further" I would definitely recommend this oven to a friend. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Range is beyond belief, absolutely love it I have never enjoyed baking or cooking so much. This is the best range I have ever owned. Clean up is so easy. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Double Oven I love this oven. I bake quite a bit & I am able to use both ovens for 2 different items & bake at the same time with 2 different temperatures. I had originally purchased a double oven with 1 door but I had a problem with the glass top peeling.....so they replaced it once & then it happened again so I returned it & purchased the LG with the double doors. This stove I feel was the right decision for what I need it for. I would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new stove with a double oven!!!! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the dual oven The dual oven is awesome. Top burners heat fast. I had a slight accident with a glass salt shaker and cracked the top after only 2 weeks. Had to purchase a replacement top. Easy to order a part online and replaced. Would definitely purchase again and recommend. Like being able to wipe over controls and not around knobs. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Range/Oven This double oven is even better than we thought when we read all the reviews. Top oven heats up very quickly and cooks very evenly. So far cakes have been perfectly done in the time recipe says. Front burner boils things very fast. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:12:27.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05039374, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3037ST

LDE3037ST

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top