Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST

Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean® Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
  • Reviewed.com Editor’s Choice Winner

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Just Love It I have had this oven now for 8 months, and I still love it. The burners and ovens come to temperature quickly. I wondered how I would like the lack of knobs, and I find that I love it. I bottle fruit during the summer, and the splatters are so easy to clean up. I also enjoy the cheerful tune the unit plays when the ovens come to temperature or when the timer goes off. The variable size burners are well organized, and I enjoy the convenience of two ovens. The smaller oven I use the majority of the time. So far I have no complaints. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking product! I love this double oven! I haven't tried the infra-red grill feature yet. We use the small upper oven 90% of the time. I love how quickly the oven heats up to the desired temperature and the catchy tune it plays when it's done pre-heating. The last range I purchased had hot spots in the oven but this unit bakes evenly throughout. The cook top is easy to clean and the push-button burner controls are great looking and easy to use. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the double oven We love the double oven! it does the job and more! Will definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new oven! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Range! Burners heat fast, controls are easy to use, the top oven is the perfect size for cakes, cookies, casseroles, etc., the proofing setting is wonderful, and it looks good! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range, oven heats fast... Great range, oven heats fast and so does the cook top. Does make a clicking noise, but it's not near as annoying as waiting 20 minutes longer on my old range. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clicking Noise Love the double oven and the quick heating. VERY DISAPPOINTED in the clicking noise the cook top relays make when on any setting except high. It is a very annoying constant clicking every 3 seconds. LG service say this is a normal noise and they ALL make this noise. My mom has a cooktop LG oven and it does NOT do this. Highly disappointed in this! Now we just had an LG fridge delivered, and the fan makes a loud noise when running!!! Not very good luck with LG products so far!!!!!!!!!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love everything EXCEPT lame clicking noise Oh this oven is like a fine car....if a guy could love a range, this would be the one. It's a sight to behold and so logically layed out. I just can't believe that the engineers couldn't have designed it without having the cooktop make clicking noises every few seconds when a burner is on. It's really annoying. I used to just hear the cock on the wall but now there's a new sound in the house when I cook. I can't believe this wasn't caught in product testing and demos. It's unacceptable and puts a stain on an otherwise beautiful machine! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! I am impressed with this range. The cooktop burners offer flexibility with the dual burners and I can fit multiple large pans on the cooktop at the same time. (My old cooktop would only hold one large pan and 3 small pans.) The two ovens allow me to make dinner and bake dessert at the same time - no more juggling start times and planning time for the oven to cool down to start the next dish. The infrared grille in the upper oven makes delicious roasted veggies. I'm learning how to bake with the convection oven and am pleased with the initial results - the breads and rolls are evenly baked and rise so high. The proofing function for bread dough on the lower oven is such a convenience. I even like the grab handles on the oven racks so that it is easy to slide out the racks. I am so glad that I saved up for this model, I haven't been disappointed. July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close