Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST

Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean® Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
  • Reviewed.com Editor’s Choice Winner

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it I love the way it looks. It has no knobs, it is all digital, looks clean. It has the double ovens, which is great for holidays, or every day use. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oven for all cooking We love the burner flexibility which makes the stove-top cooking more efficient. The blue oven is very nice and the convection feature oven cooks fantastic! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs exactly as I expected and needed. I bake a lot of made from scratch pizzas and I wanted a range with double ovens so I could bake two at a time. Did my research on Consumer Reports (as I do for all major purchases) and this was the number 1 rated 30" electric range with double ovens. The ovens perform exactly as I had hoped they would and I am very happy with the purchase. Got it on sale at Best Buy so that made it even better. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Range top is so hard to clean I'm using the Glass Cooktop cleaner that came with the range and I try not to splatter when I'm cooking, but this smooth top is impossible to get clean and not streaky. Really don't like using a single edge razor blade to remove spills, but no choice. .Also cannot figure out how the infrared grill works or what exactly it is supposed to do. And my signature chocolate cookies bake unevenly in the top oven - back ones bake much more quickly. I've had it over 2 months now, so I feel I've had time to adjust to it and give a fair review.. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The double oven is great and lots of features. The stove and ovens are very easy to use. The easy clean and self clean are excellent and work very well.The only con is the cook top is very hard to clean and keep clean. Have used all the recommended cleaning products and polishes and still find it hard to keep clean. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Range This range is almost perfect.You can control the temp on the oven and top of range as if it was a gas range. The only problem I've seen is that if aren't careful when using EasyClean the water can get inbetween the glass on the oven doors. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has Advancd Features The double oven offers the convenience of baking/roasting various foods/recipes at the same time. Multiple advanced features offer flexibility and superior results (i.e., heat distribution using convection roasting; speed broiling, warming for food and rising yeast). October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best range I ever owned in 45 years of cooking. I really love this stove and it has made my cooking experience perfect.I have cooked and baked for 45 years and this range is the best I had.I use the small oven a lot as there is just the 2 of us and big one (plus small one for goodie baking)when kids , grandkids come down ,also use big one for when I bake our farm raised chickens as they are a lot bigger then store bought ones.I appreciate the easy clean up as it leaves me more time to do the things I love to do.The aluminum finish stays clean,doesn't smudge easily,damp cloth clean up.I have had this stove for a few months and it works perfectly.I also love the little music it plays when things are ready.Makes me happy.Glad we bought it.All the best..G November 20, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3037ST

LDE3037ST

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top